" JIIT Noida ranked 54th in the Engineering Category and 81st in the university category in the all India Ranking 2017 by NIRF, MHRD"

  • Prof. Sanjay Goel
    Professor and Head
    sanjay.goel@jiit.ac.in

    Computer Graphics, Computer Vision, and HCI especially wrt the domains of Cultural Heritage, Entertainment, and Education, ...

    Read More
  • Prof. Krishna Asawa
    Professor
    krishna.asawa@jiit.ac.in
    • Modeling of Computational Intelligence
    • Data and Knowledge Engineering
    • Information Security and Cryptography
    Read More
  • Dr. Vikas Saxena
    Associate Professor
    vikas.saxena@jiit.ac.in, vikassaxena33@gmail.com

    Image Processing, Computer Vision, Multimedia, Software Engineering, ...

    Read More
  • Dr. Sandeep Kumar Singh
    Associate Professor
    sandeepk.singh@jiit.ac.in

    Software Engineering, Requirements Engineering, Software Testing, Web Application Testing, Internet and Web Technology, Object Oriented Technology...

    Read More
  • Dr. Satish Chandra
    Associate Professor
    satish.chandra@jiit.ac.in

    Machine Learning, Biologically Inspired Computing, Soft-Computing, ...

    Read More
  • Dr. Charu
    Associate Professor
    charu.gandhi@jiit.ac.in

    Computer Networks, Wireless and Sensor Networks, Mobile Computing, Network Security, Operating Systems, Data-structures

    Read More
  • Dr. Prakash Kumar
    Assistant Professor (Senior Grade)
    prakash.kumar@jiit.ac.in

    Cloud Computing, Virtualization Technology, Distributed Computing, Advanced Operating Systems Concepts And Algorithms, Computer Networks And...

    Read More
  • Dr. Chetna Gupta
    Associate Professor
    chetna.gupta@jiit.ac.in

    Software Engineering (Software Testing, Software Change Impact Analysis, Requirement Engineering – Requirement Prioritization, Regression Testing...

    Read More
  • Dr. Chetna Dabas
    Assistant Professor (Senior Grade)
    chetna.dabas@jiit.ac.in

    Radio Frequency Identification, Parallel and Distributed Computing, ...

    Read More
  • Dr. Shelly Sachdeva
    Associate Professor
    shelly.sachdeva@jiit.ac.in , sachdevashelly1@gmail.com

    Database Systems, Information Retrieval, Health-informatics, Query Language Interfaces

    Read More
  • Dr Devpriya Soni
    Assistant Professor (Senior Grade)
    devpriya.soni@jiit.ac.in

    Mobile Application Development, Information Retrieval and Data Mining, ...

    Read More
  • Dr Neetu Sardana
    Assistant Professor (Senior Grade)
    neetu.sardana@jiit.ac.in

    Databases and Web, Web Mining, Data structures

    Read More
  • Dr. Dharmveer Singh Rajpoot
    Assistant Professor (Senior Grade)
    dharmveer.rajpoot@jiit.ac.in, drdharmveer16382@gmail.com

    Data Mining, Machine Learning, Artificial Intelligence, Soft Computing, High Dimensional Dataset etc.

    Read More
  • Dr. Shikha Mehta
    Asst. Professor (Sr. Grade)
    shikha.mehta@jiit.ac.in

    Nature Inspired Algorithms, Soft computing, NOSQL databases- MONGODB...

    Read More
  • Dr. Anuja Arora
    Assistant Professor (Senior Grade)
    anuja.arora@jiit.ac.in

    Web Testing, Web Mining, Software Testing, ...

    Read More
  • Dr. Mukesh Saraswat
    Assistant Professor (Senior Grade)
    mukesh.saraswat@jiit.ac.in, saraswatmukesh@gmail.com

    Image Processing, Pattern Recognition, Soft-Computing

    Read More
  • Dr Manish Kumar Thakur
    Assistant Professor (Senior Grade)
    manish.thakur@jiit.ac.in

    Video Forensics, Distributed and Parallel Computing, Evolutionary...

    Read More
  • Dr Suma Dawn
    Assistant Professor (Senior Grade)
    suma.dawn@jiit.ac.in

    Image Processing, Computer Graphics, HCI Computer Vision, Data Structures Algorithms, ...

    Read More

Pages