" JIIT Noida ranked 54th in the Engineering Category and 81st in the university category in the all India Ranking 2017 by NIRF, MHRD"

  • Professor. R. C. Jain
    Head Of ECE Department
    rc.jain@jiit.ac.in

    Wireless Communication Systems

    Read More
  • Prof. Shweta Srivastava
    Professor
    shweta.srivastava@jiit.ac.in

    Microwaves and antennas (SIW, metamaterials, On chip antenna, smart antenna, MIC etc.)

    Read More
  • Dr. Vikram Karwal
    Associate Professor
    vikram@ieee.org
    +91-120-2594322

    Estimation Theory and Distributed Networks

    Read More
  • Dr. Jitendra Mohan
    Associate Professor
    jitendra.mohan@jiit.ac.in
    +91 120 4195865

    Analog Signal Processing, Low-Voltage Analog CMOS Circuits, Current-mode Active Circuits, Active Filters, etc

    Read More
  • Dr. Sajai Vir Singh
    Associate Professor
    sajaivir.singh@jiit.ac.in

    Digital and Analog CMOS Design, Current Mode Active Filter Circuits, VLSI Design and Design Methodologies, Physics and Modeling of MOS, IIR and...

    Read More
  • Dr. Vivek Dwivedi
    Assistant Professor (Senior Grade)
    Vivek.dwivedi@jiit.ac.in

    Cognitive radio, Fading , Channel Capacity

    Read More
  • Dr. Ashish Goel
    Assistant Professor (Senior Grade)
    ashish.goel@jiit.ac.in

    High speed wireless communication systems, Channel coding MIMO-OFDM, Mobility Management and Cryptography

    Read More
  • Dr. Vijay Khare
    Assistant Professor (Senior Grade)
    vijay.khare@jiit.ac.in
    Read More
  • Dr. Richa Gupta
    Assistant Professor (Senior Grade)
    richa.gupta@jiit.ac.in

    Information Theory and Applications, Variable Length Error Correcting Codes, Reversible Variable Length Codes, Signal processing, Mathematical...

    Read More
  • Dr Megha Agarwal
    Assistant Professor (Senior Grade)
    megha.agarwal@jiit.ac.in

    Image Classification, Object Tracking, Medical Imaging, Face Recognition

    Read More
  • Dr. Vineet Khandelwal
    Assistant Professor(Sr. Grade)

    Wireless Communication, Optical Wireless Communication, Signal and Image Processing, Biomedical, Signal Processing

    Read More
  • Dr. Jasmine Saini
    Assistant Professor (Senior Grade)
    jasmine.saini@jiit.ac.in

    Electromagnetic Engineering, Fast-wave Traveling Wave tubes, Digital and Analog VLSI Design

    Read More
  • Dr. Rajesh Kumar Dubey
    Assistant Professor (Senior Grade)
    rajesh.dubey@jiit.ac.in, rajeshk_dubey@yahoo.com
    Read More
  • Dr Bhartendu Chaturvedi
    Assistant Professor (Senior Grade)
    bhartendu.prof@gmail.com

    Analog Signal Processing, Circuits and Systems

    Read More
  • Dr. Alok Joshi
    Assistant Professor (Senior Grade)
    alok.joshi@jiit.ac.in

    Wireless communications (OFDM) (Reviewer For IEEE wireless transaction, Springer WPC,WSEAS transaction on communications and Hindawi journal on...

    Read More
  • Dr. Shamim Akhter
    Assistant Professor ( Senior Grade)
    Shamim.akhter@jiit.ac.in

    VLSI Circuit and System Design, VLSI Signal Processing, HDL design, FPGA

    Read More
  • Dr Madhu Jain
    Assistant Professor (Senior Grade)
    madhu.jain@jiit.ac.in
    Read More
  • Dr. Abhinav Gupta
    Assistant Professor(Sr. Grade)
    abhinav.gupta@jiit.ac.in

    Signal and Image Processing, Statistical Signal Processing, Big Multimedia

    Read More

Pages