"Admission OPEN for Academic Session 2019-20 for UG/PG & MBA programs. Apply Online at www.getadmissions.com"

  • Dr. Atul Kumar
    ASSISTANT PROFESSOR (SENIOR GRADE)
    atul.kumar@jiit.ac.in, atul.nit304@gmail.com

    Read More
  • Dr. Gaurav Verma
    Assistant Professor (Senior Grade)
    gaurav.verma@jiit.ac.in

    Digital Design using VHDL, Embedded Systems, Linux, Device Drivers, RTOS Sponsored R&D

    Read More
  • Smriti Bhatnagar
    Assistant Professor (Grade-II)
    smriti.bhatnagar@jiit.ac.in

    System Design & Digital Signal Processing

    Read More
  • Atul Kumar Srivastava
    Assistant Professor (Grade-II)
    atul.srivastava@jiit.ac.in

    High Level synthesis in Electronics Design Automation. Evolvable Hardware Design and Performace Analysis, VLSI Design, Technology and its...

    Read More
  • Neetu Singh
    Assistant Professor (Grade-II)
    neetu.singh@jiit.ac.in

    Digital Image Forensics, Digital Signal Processing, Wireless Channel Estimation and Prediction, Adaptive Transmission Techniques.

    Read More
  • Dr. Juhi Gupta
    Assistant Professor (Sr. Grade)
    juhi@jiit.ac.in

    Wireless and mobile Communication, Telecommunication Networks

    Read More
  • Bhawna Gupta
    Assistant Professor (Grade-II)
    bhawna.gupta@jiit.ac.in

    Signal and Image Processing

    Read More
  • B.Suresh
    ASSISTANT PROFESSOR (GRADE II)
    b.suresh@jiit.ac.in

    Signal Processing, Image Processing, Wireless Communication

    Read More
  • Monika
    ASSISTANT PROFESSOR (GRADE II)
    monika.jiit@jiit.ac.in

    Microwaves and antennas (Metamaterial Antennas, On chip antenna, smart antenna etc.)

    Read More
  • Vinay Anand Tikkiwal
    Assistant Professor (Grade-II)
    vinay.anand@jiit.ac.in

    Microelectronics, Nanotechnology

    Read More
  • Priyanka Kwatra
    Assistant Professor (Grade-II)
    kwatrapriyanka@gmail.com

    Underwater communication networks, ARQ protocols, Wireless sensor networks

    Read More
  • Vishal Narain Saxena
    Assistant Professor (Grade-II)
    vishal.saxena@jiit.ac.in

    Microwaves and Antennas 4 years work experience

    Read More
  • Shradha Saxena
    Assistant Professor (Grade-II)
    shradha.saxena@jiit.ac.in

    Organic Electronics, Nanoscale Devices, Organic Semiconductor Materials & Devices.

    Read More
  • Ankur Bhardwaj
    Assistant Professor (Grade-II)
    ankur.bhardwaj@jiit.ac.in

    Low Power Digital CMOS Design & Digital System Design

    Read More
  • Mandeep Narula
    Assistant Professor (Grade - II)
    mandeep.narula@jiit.ac.in

    CMOS Digital Design, RTL Design, Analog Circuit Design, High Speed and Low Power CMOS Circuits, Digital System Design with VHDL/Verilog.

    Read More
  • Abhishek Kashyap
    Assistant Professor (Senior Grade)
    abhishek.kashyap@jiit.ac.in

    Signal Processing, Image Processing

    Read More
  • Jyoti Vyas
    ASSISTANT PROFESSOR(GRADE II)
    jyoti.vyas@jiit.ac.in

    Signal & Systems

    Read More
  • Shivaji Tyagi
    Assistant Professor (Grade II)
    shivaji.tyagi@jiit.ac.in

    Analog CMOS IC Design, RFIC Design, CMOS-MEMS Design, Interface IC design for MEMS and Sensors

    Read More

Pages