" JIIT Noida ranked 54th in the Engineering Category and 81st in the university category in the all India Ranking 2017 by NIRF, MHRD"

  • Prof. D. K. Rai
    Professor and Head
    dk.rai@jiit.ac.in

    Polymer Electrolytes, Batteries, Fuel Cells.

    Read More
  • Prof. S. C. Katyal
    Professor
    sc.katyal@jiit.ac.in

    Compound Semiconductors, Materials Science.

    Read More
  • Prof. Anirban Pathak
    Professor
    anirbanpathak@yahoo.co.in

    Quantum Optics, Quantum Computing, Secure Quantum Communication, Nonlinear Optics and Mathematical Physics.

    Read More
  • Prof. S. P. Purohit
    Professor
    sp.purohit@jiit.ac.in, sppurohitjiit@gmail.com
    91-120-25944369 (0)

    Atomic and Molecular Collision Physics, Nanoscience

    Read More
  • Prof. R. K. Dwivedi
    Professor
    rk.dwivedi@jiit.ac.in

    Smart Materials, Multiferroics, Lead free Piezoelectrics and Thin Films for MEMS Devices

    Read More
  • Dr. Navneet Kumar Sharma
    Associate Professor
    navneetk.sharma@jiit.ac.in, nk.sharma2004@gmail.com

    Fiber optic sensors, Surface plasmon resonance, Plasmonics, Photonics, THZ radiation generation and Plasma Physics.

    Read More
  • Dr. Papia Chowdhury
    Associate Professor
    papia.chowdhury@jiit.ac.in, papia33@gmail.com

    Optical Sensors (Nano, Polymeric) for Environmentally Hazardous Materials, Organic Light Emitter (OLED), Spectroscopy (UV-VIS, IR, Raman) of...

    Read More
  • Dr. Navendu Goswami
    Associate Professor
    navendu.goswami@jiit.ac.in

    Nanoscale Science & Technology, Materials Science

    Read More
  • Dr. Vikas Malik
    Assistant Professor (Senior Grade)
    vikas.malik@jiit.ac.in

    Research Interest: MonteCarlo simulations in disordered solids, theoretical condensed matter, computational neuroscience, cluster compounds,...

    Read More
  • Dr. Vivek Sajal
    Assistant Professor (Senior Grade)
    vivek.sajal@jiit.ac.in, vsajal@rediffmail.com

    Plasma Physics and Material Science

    Read More
  • Dr. Manoj Kumar
    Assistant Professor (Senior Grade)
    manoj.chauhan@jiit.ac.in , mkumar.phy@gmail.com

    Dye Sensitized Solar Cell, Magnetic Oxides, Multiferroics and Functional Nanomaterials

    Read More
  • Dr. Suneet Kumar Awasthi
    Assistant Professor (Senior Grade)
    suneet.awasthi@jiit.ac.in , sk.awasthijiit@gmail.com
    0120-4195875

    Photonic crystals, Metamaterials, and Negative Refractive Index materials.

    Read More
  • Dr. A. P. S. Chauhan
    Assistant Professor (Senior Grade)
    alok.chauhan@jiit.ac.in

    Graphene/CNT/Carbon Black Composites, Ceramic Processing, High Temperature Ceramics, Glasses, Sintering in Ceramics, Powders for Thermal Barrier...

    Read More
  • Dr. Sandeep Chhoker
    Assistant Professor (Senior Grade)
    sandeep.chhoker@jiit.ac.in

    Hybrid/conjugate nano structures for optoelectronic and magnetic applications, Charge transport in nano structured optical system, Nanomaterials...

    Read More
  • Dr. Amit Verma
    Assistant Professor (Senior Grade)
    amit.verma@jiit.ac.in

    Quantum Optics, Quantum Computing, Applied Optics, Fiber Optics and Laser Sciences.

    Read More
  • Dr. Prashant Kumar Chauhan
    Assistant Professor (Senior Grade)
    prashant.chauhan@jiit.ac.in
    0120-4195885

    EM Wave Interaction with Surface Plasma, Fast Ignition, Particle Acceleration and Laser Plasma Interaction

    Read More
  • Dr. B.C. Joshi
    Assistant Professor (Senior Grade)
    bhubesh.joshi@jiit.ac.in

    Compound Semiconductors Devices, LEDs, Solar Cells, High speed semiconductor devices

    Read More
  • Dr. Swati Rawal
    Assistant Professor (Senior Grade)
    dr.srdang@gmail.com, Swati.rawal@jiit.ac.in

    Nanophotonic waveguides, devices, nonlinear optics, slow light in photonic crystals

    Read More

Pages