Chief Guest: Prof. K.R. Srivathsan, Pro Vice-Chancellor of IGNOU 
Session Chairs: 

Prof. C.N.Krishnan, Director, AU-KBC Research Centre, Anna University, Chennai
Dr. Gulshan Rai, Scientist-G, Ministry of Communication and Information Technology
Prof. Karmeshu, JNU
Dr. Krishna Kant, Sr. Director Ministry of Communication and Information Technology
Prof. K.K. Bhardwaj, JNU
Prof. K.K. Biswas, IIT Delhi
Prof. Nupur Prakash, Additional Director (IT), Institute of Chartered Accountants of India
Prof. Pankaj Jalote, Director , IIIT Delhi
Prof. Prem Kalra, IIT Delhi
Prof. S.K. Gupta, IIT Delhi


Jaypee Institute of Information Technology University
A-10, Sector 62, Noida-201307, Uttar Pradesh, India
Copyright 2007 All Rights Reserved.

Best viewed in Internet Explorer 5.0 + with 1024 x 768 Resolution