" JIIT Noida ranked 54th in the Engineering Category and 81st in the university category in the all India Ranking 2017 by NIRF, MHRD"

Name Body Email Download
Dr. Samir Dev Gupta

Design Of Microstrip Antenna Conformable To Both Planar And Cylindrical Surfaces For Aircraft Systems

samirdev.gupta@jiit.ac.in Click Here
Dr. Sarita Agrahari

Production of Enzymes & Degradation of Feathers by Soil Microbes

hisarita@gmail.com Click Here
Dr. Ranjan Agrawal

Succsessful Delivery of Public – Private Partnerships for Infrastructure Development

Contact details to be uploaded soon Click Here
Dr. Sandeep Kumar Singh

An Event Based Framework for Object Oriented Analysis Computation of Metrics & Identification of Test Scenarios

sandeepk.singh@jiit.ac.in Click Here
Dr. Arpita Sharma

Dynamics of Organizational Climate on Risks & Success of Software Projects

send2arpi@gmail.com Click Here
Dr. Anindita

Reversible and Quantum Circuits & their Applications

anindita.phd@gmail.com Click Here
Dr. Sanjay Goel

Design of Interventions for Instructional Reform in Software Development Education

sanjay.goel@jiit.ac.in Click Here
Dr. Santoshi Sen Gupta

Employee Attrition and Retention

santoshi.sen@jiit.ac.in Click Here
Dr. Vandana Ahuja

Using Corporate Blogs For Supporting Interactive Marketing & CRM

vandana.ahuja@jiit.ac.in Click Here
Dr. Archana Mantri

The Effect Of Problem Based Learning Instructions In Undergraduate Program In Electronics & Communication Engineering

archanamantri@yahoo.com Click Here
Dr. Divakar Yadav

Design Of A Novel Incremental Parallel Webcrawler

divakar.yadav@jiit.ac.in Click Here
Dr. Vikas Saxena

Digital Image Watermarking

vikas.saxena@jiit.ac.in Click Here
Dr. Smriti Gaur

Studies Of Proteases From Biological Sources

smriti.gaur@jiit.ac.in Click Here
Dr. Sujata Kapoor

Impact Of Dividend Policy On Shareholder’s Value

sujata.kapoor@jiit.ac.in Click Here
Dr. Amit verma

Theoretical Study Of Higher Order Non Classicality In Intermediate States

amit.verma@jiit.ac.in Click Here
Dr. Manoj Sahni

Numerical Studies Of Stress In Isotropic and Transversely Isotropic Materials

manoj.sahni@jiit.ac.in Click Here
Dr. Neetu Gupta

Performance Analysis Using Some Queueing Models

neetuymca@yahoo.co.in Click Here
Dr. Vinky Sharma

An Imperical Investigation of Service Industry in Indian Context

vinky.sharma@jiit.ac.in Click Here
Dr. Chetna Dabas

Design of Accelerating Techniques for Performance Issues in RFID Systems

chetna.dabas@jiit.ac.in
Dr. Namita Gupta

Text Mining for Information Retrieval

nimi_goyal@yahoo.com Click Here
Dr. Nidhi Sinha

Customer Centric Branding By Leveraging Corporate Brand Identity And Consumer Brand Knowledge

nidhi.sinha@jiit.ac.in Click Here
Dr. Manish Kumar

Realization Of Some Novel Active Circuits

manish.kumar@jiit.ac.in Click Here
Dr. Ravi K.M

Some Investigations In Fuzzy Automata

rv_km@yahoo.com Click Here
Dr. Anand Kumar Rai

A Comparative Analysis Of The Financial Performance Of Microfinance Institutions Of India And Bangladesh

anandleo19@hotmail.com Click Here
Dr. N. Kumara Swamy

Paper Mill Effluent: Decolorisation And Detoxification Studies Using Chemical And Microbial Methods

kumaryagati@yahoo.com Click Here
Dr. Shikha Sharma

Development Of A Nanoparticle Based Glucose Biosensor

shikhasharma.ambt@gmail.com Click Here
Dr. Shirin Alavi

Customer Relationship Management And Customer Experience Management Using Business Online Communities

shirin.alavi@jiit.ac.in Click Here
Dr. Santosh Dev

A Study Of Client Satisfaction And Impact Of Work Culture On Employee Satisfaction In Banks

santosh.dev@jiit.ac.in Click Here
Dr. S. Suresh

Positioning Strategies Of Malls: An Empirical Study

s.suresh@jiit.ac.in Click Here
Dr. Sanjeev Kumar Singh

Development Of Service Quality Measurement Scale For Grocery Retail Stores

sanjeev_kr20@rediffmail.com Click Here
Dr. Monica Chaudhary

Role Of Children In The Family Buying Process

monica.choudhary@jiit.ac.in Click Here
Dr Ashish Goel

Improved Paper Reduction In Ofdm Systems

ashish.goel@jiit.ac.in Click Here
Dr Suman Makhija

Some Stability Problems of Non-Newtonian Fluids

suman_makhija@rediffmail.com Click Here
Dr. Pawan Kumar

Magnetism and Magnetotransport in Halfand Over-doped manganites: Impact of Substrate induced strain and Polycrystalline disorder

pawangk@yahoo.com Click Here
Dr. Kuldeep Mishra

Preparation, Characterization and Battery Applications of Proton Conducting Polymer Electrolytes

mishkuldeep@gmail.com Click Here
Dr Aditi Shrivastav

Investigating Determinants of Sweetness in Sweet Molecules

aditishrivastav96@gmail.com Click Here
Dr Kapila Kumar

Intraviral Protein Interactions of Chandipura Virus

mehta.kapila@gmail.com Click Here
Dr Naveen Babu G

Electromagnetic Wave Propagation in Anisotropically Conducting Tape Helix Slow Wave Structures

naveenabu19@gmail.com Click Here
Dr Badri Nath

An Examination of the Relationship between Emotional Intelligence,Leadership Styles and Leadership Effectiveness

badri.bajaj@jiit.ac.in Click Here
Ms Sweta Goel

Performance of Mutual Funds and Investors’ Behaviour

goel.sweta@yahoo.co.in Click Here
Dr Gajendra Bahadur Singh

Microbial Screening and Expression of Gene involved in Carbazole Degradation

gajendrabiotech@gmail.com Click Here
Dr Richa Gupta

A Study of Variable Length Error Correcting Codes and Reversible Variable Length Codes: Analysis and Applications

richa.gupta@jiit.ac.in Click Here
Ms. Jasmine Saini

Small-Signal Field Analysis of Gyro-TWT Amplifier

jasmine.saini@jiit.ac.in Click Here
Ms. Pooja Gupta

A Novel Approach for Context Based Focused Search Engine

puju_gupta@yahoo.com Click Here
Mr Harshvardhan Tiwari

Design of Cryptographic Hash Functions Based on MD and MD Variant

tiwari.harshvardhan@gmail.com Click Here
Mr Manish Kumar Thakur

Tampered Videos: Detection and Quality Assessment

manish.thakur@jiit.ac.in Click Here
Ms. Mahima Rani

Studies on Surface Plasmon Resonance Based Fiber Optic Sensors

mahiahlawat@gmail.com Click Here
Ms. Barkha Rohtagi

Some Special Classes of Efficient Multiple Burst Codes

barkha.rohtagi@gmail.com Click Here
Ms. Ankita Gaur

Efficient Codes with Class Errors of Sk-metric & Polynomial Power-Product Composition for Codes

ankitagaur50@yahoo.com Click Here
Ms. Anushri Verma

Some Thermal Stability Problems of Eastico-viscous, Ferromagnetic and Nanofluids

verma.anushri@gmail.com Click Here
Mr. Rajkumar Verma

Information Measures and AggregationOperators on Fuzzy / Intuitionistic Fuzzy Sets With Applications in Decision Making

raj25.v@gmail.com Click Here
Ms. Amita Agnihotri

Large Signal Field Theory of Linear Beam Traveling Wave Tube Amplifier

amitaagnihotri2005@gmail.com Click Here
Ms. Nidhi Singla

Exploring the Proton Transfer Dynamics of Some Hydrogen Bonded Heterocyclic Molecules in Different Environments

nidhi.83@rediffmail.com Click Here
Ms. Eliza Sharma

A Study of Performance of Indian Commercial Banks and Its Relationship with Human Aspects in Banking

eliza.mba1986@gmail.com Click Here
Ms. Neha Jain

E-Marketing and the Consumer Decision Making Process

jain20_neha@yahoo.com Click Here
Ms. Anchala

Some Studies on Linear and Nonlinear Optical Properties of Intraband Transitions in Silicon Quantum Dots

anchalajiit@gmail.com Click Here
Ms. Sunaina Ahuja

Destination Branding: A Holistic approach for Brand Architecture in Tourism Industry

sunaina_sachdeva@yahoo.com Click Here
Mr. Kumar Shalender

Development of Marketing Flexibility Measurement Scale for Automobile Companies

kshalender@gmail.com Click Here
Ms. Jaya Mamta Prosad

Impact of Investors’ Behavioral Biases on the Indian Equity Market and Implications on Stock Selection Decisions: An Empirical Analysis

jayamamta1988@gmail.com Click Here
Ms. Swati Sharma

Customer Satisfaction from Service Recovery and the Role of Culture in the Context of Indian Hotels

swati.sharma@jiit.ac.in Click Here
Ms Ritu Sahni

Some Applications of Fixed Point Theorems

ritu_srivastava1981@rediffmail.com Click Here
Ms. Jyoti Rana

Molecular Interactions of Chikungunya Virus Non-Structural Proteins

jyotirana21@gmail.com Click Here
Mr. Vishal Gupta

A Sustainable Supply Chain Management Framework for IT Products – An Exploratory Study

vishalg4u@gmail.com Click Here
Mr. Vikash Singh

Studies on Multifunctional Properties of Doped Multiferroics

vikas21jiit.in@gmail.com Click Here
Ms. Kanupriya Misra Bakhru

Competencies for Effective Management Teaching -Perception of Teachers and Administrators of Indian B-Schools

kanupriya.misra@jiit.ac.in Click Here
Mr. Shamim Akhter

Algorithms for Computing ODCT (ODST) Independent of ODST (ODCT) Coefficients for Windowed Data

shamim.akhter@jiit.ac.in Click Here
Ms Diksha Gupta

Non-Linear Problems in Micropolar Fluid Flows

diksha686@yahoo.co.in Click Here
Ms Chitra Shukla

Design and Analysis of Quantum Communication Protocols

chitrashukla07@gmail.com Click Here
Mr Amar Nath

Profitability and Sustainability from Waste Management Practices in Hotels and its Impact on Environment

amar.22n@gmail.com Click Here
Ms Richa Sharma

Non-Linear Stress Analysis of Thick-Walled Circular Cylinders

richa.ggit@gmail.com Click Here
Mr Sreejith Rajasekharan

Viral-Host Protein Interactions in Chandipura Virus Pathogenesis

sreejithrajasekhar@gmail.com Click Here
Ms Suma Dawn

Digital Elevation Model: Registration and Quantification

Click Here
Ms Neetima Agarwal

Evaluating Training Effectiveness- An Analysis of Employability Skills and Associated Training Needs in the Information Technology

setneetima@gmail.com Click Here
Mr Prakash Chandra Sati

Study Of Isovalent And Aliovalent Ions Substitution in Bifeo3

satimt8311956@gmail.com Click Here
Ms Gunjan Srinet

Synthesis and Characterization of Doped ZnO

gunjansrinet@gmail.com Click Here
Ms Shubhangini Rathore

The role of Emotional Intelligence on Organizational Stress and Employee Commitment: A Comparative Study of IT & Hospitality Sector

shubhangi.rathore@jiit.ac.in Click Here
Mr Tribhuwan Kumar Tewari

Novel Techniques for Improving the Performance of Digital Audio Watermarking for Copy Right Protection

tribhuwan.tewari@jiit.ac.in Click Here
Ms Vijayeta Pal

Studies on Structural, Dielectric and Piezoelectric Properties of Lead Free Ceramics Synthesized by Semi-Wet Method

vijayetapal@gmail.com Click Here
Ms Sangeeta Yadav

Some Techniques for Computation of Contexts and Situations from Sensor Data

sangeeta.yadav@jiit.ac.in Click Here
Mr Deepak Verma

Expectations of Corporate India on the Business Communication Skills of B-school Campus Recruits

deepakverma711@rediffmail.com Click Here
Ms Gagandeep Kaur Dhillon

Using Self-Similarity for Detection of Rate Based Network-Anomalies

gagan_punia@rediffmail.com Click Here
Manisha

Synthesis and Characterization of Multi Ferroic Nanomaterials

manisha.nanotech@gmail.com Click Here
Ms. Sujata Basu

Evaluation of Protective Role of Salacia Oblonga and Mangiferin in Tobacco Smoke and Glucose-Induced Toxic Conditions

biodoc88@yahoo.com Click Here
Ms. Nidhi Bajpai

Clinical Data Management (CDM) Process Standardization’ for Vaccine Trials in an Indian Pharmaceutical Company, under Indian Regulations

nidhibajpai12@yahoo.com Click Here
Ms. Namrata Dudha

Mapping Interactions of Chikungunya Virus Structural Protein

dudha.n@gmail.com Click Here
Ms. Anuradha Singh

Phytoconstituent Characterization and Application of Amorphophallus Paeoniifolius in Development of Food Products

anuradhasingh21@gmail.com Click Here
Ms. Sonal Gupta

Development of Nano-Carrier Based Antibacterial Formulation of Green Tea and Synergistic Phytochemicals

sonal85gupta@gmail.com Click Here
Ms. Rupali Johri

Effect of Self-Efficacy and Perceived Organizational Support on Employee Work Passion and Career Satisfaction

roops8981@gmail.com Click Here
Ms. Neha Atale

Effect of Syzygium Cuminiin Glucose Induced Cardiac Stress

nehawindream@gmail.com Click Here
Mr. Vineet Tiwari

Investigations on Structural, Dielectric and Piezoelectric Properties of PZT-PVDF Composites

tvineet31@gmail.com Click Here
Ms. G. Swapna

Non-Linear MHD Flow Problems of Micropolar Fluids

gswapnamohan@gmail.com Click Here
Mr. M.A. Sanjeev

Job Satisfaction & Turnover Intention among Pharmaceutical Sales & Marketing Professionals in India

ma.sanjeev@jiit.ac.in Click Here
Mr. Deepak Sharma

Nose to Brain Delivery of Antiepileptic Drugs using Nanoparticles Approach

deepak5008@yahoo.com Click Here
Mr. Prateek Varshney

Terahertz Radiation Generation by Laser Beating in a Magnetized Plasma

varshneyprateek28@yahoo.com Click Here
Ms. Ragini Raghav

Development of Nanoparticle Based Immunosensor for Cancer Antigen CA125

ragini.raghav@gmail.com Click Here
Ms. Saneh Lata

Numerical Studies of Stresses in Materials

maths_0_0@yahoo.co.in Click Here
Ms. Shivani Chaudhry

Behavior, Perception & Performance of Investment Professionals in Mutual Fund Industry

shanic112@yahoo.co.in Click Here
Ms. Mamta Pant

Protective Role of Adhatoda Vasica and Vasicine in Bidi Smoke Induced Cytotoxicity: An Implication for Respiratory Disorders

mamta_m.tech@yahoo.com Click Here
Mr. Subhash

Investigations on Structural and Multiferroic Properties of BiFeO3 – ABO3 Type Solid Solution Ceramics Prepared by Sol – Gel Route

subhi_77@rediffmail.com Click Here
Ms. Vanita Devi

Study of PLD grown ZnO films for light Emitting Applications

vanitabishnoi@gmail.com Click Here
Ms. Akanksha

A Study of Growth Properties and Spaces of Vector Valued Dirichlet Series

akanksha0001@gmail.com Click Here