## Anti Ragging Committee

Sr. No.	Name	Contact No.	Detail
1.	Prof. S.C. Saxena	7838189999	VC and Head of Institution
2.	Dr. R.C. Jain	9953140016	Faculty Member
3.	Dr. Neeraj Wadhwa	9999371999	Faculty Member
4.	Mr. Shashi Kapoor	9415588961	Parent Rep
5.	Dr. Yogesh Pandey	9415456804	Parent Rep
6.	Bhupinder Singh	9654878789	Student Member
7.	Moonish Kapoor	8130835958	Student Member
8.	Shahrukh Hussain	9654895683	Student Member
9.	Stuti Agarwal	8527746577	Student Member
10.	Rep – Civil Administration		
11.	Rep - Police		
12.	Rep – NGO		
13.	Mr. Mihir Jha – Rep NT Staff	9999772999	Staff Member
14.	Mrs. Anita Marwaha – Rep NT Staff	9999113754	Staff Member