BOARD OF MANAGEMENT OF JIIT

1. Vice Chancellor -- Chairperson

Prof S. C. Saxena

2. Maximum of two nominees of the sponsoring Society/Trust/Company

- (i) Sh. Manoj Gaur
- (ii) Sh. Sunil Kumar Sharma

3. One eminent academic nominated by the central government in consultation with UGC

MHRD Nominee ---nomination awaited

4. Deans of Faculties not exceeding two (by rotation based on seniority)

- (i) Prof. Hari Om Gupta, Director, Sector-128 Campus
- (ii) Sh. Pankaj Pachauri, Director, JBS

5. Three eminent academicians as nominated by the Chancellor

- (i) Prof. William C Webster, Former Vice Provost, University of California, Berkley, USA
- (ii) Dr. D.P. Agrawal, Chairman, UPSC
- (iii) Sh. S.S. Kohli, Former Chairman & Managing Director, PNB

6. Two Teachers (from Professors, Associate Professors) by rotation based on seniority

- (i) Prof. Krishna Gopal, Dean (A&R)
- (ii) Prof. Padam Kumar, Dean (RID)

7. Registrar -- Secretary

Sh. Raju Sangal

8. Permanent Invitees

- (i) Sh. Jaiprakash Gaur ji, Founder Chairman and First Chancellor of JIIT
- (ii) Sh. Anand Bordia, Former member Finance, NHAI, Secretary WCO, and Secretary, HCI London
- (iii) Sh. S. P. Purohit, Controller of Examination, JIIT, Noida

9. Special Invitees

- (i) Prof. K. Kant, Dean (Sect-128 campus)
- (ii) Cmde. K. K. Rohatgi, Head (T&P) and Dean (Student Welfare)
- (iii) Sh. S. J. S. Soni, CFO