## **THE FINANCE COMMITTEE OF JIIT**

1.	Prof. S. C. Saxena
2.	A person nominated by the Society/Trust/Company Sh. S. D. Nailwal Director, Finance, Jaiprakash Associates Limited, Sector-128
3.	Two nominees of the Board of Management, one of whom shall be member of the Board
	Sh. Sunil Kumar Sharma Executive Vice Chairman, Jaypee Group of Companies
	Prof. Hari Om Gupta Director, JIIT, Sector-128 Campus
4.	A representative of the central governmentnomination awaited
5.	Finance OfficerSecretary Sh. S.J.S. Soni