Grievance Redressal Committee for employees and students

a) Grievance Redressal Committee for Employees

- i) All Directors
- ii) Two Deans by rotation
- iii) A representative of non-teaching supporting staff
- iv) A nominee of the Vice-Chancellor

Senior most Director shall be the Chairperson of the committee and nominee of the Vice-Chancellor shall be the Secretary of the committee.

b) Grievance Redressal Committee for students

- i) Prof. G.S. Srivastava Chairman
- ii) Prof. Samir Dev Gupta Member
- iii) Dr. Rahul Sharma / Dr. Debdeep De Member
- iv) Dr. Shweta Srivastava Member
- v) Dr. Neeraj Wadhawa Member
- vi) Mr. Prakash Kumar Member