Jaypee Institute of Information Technology, Noida

Research Publication Compilation Committee

1. Prof. Amrish Aggarwal, Mathematics - Coordinator

2. Mr Adarsh Kumar, CSE/ IT - Member

3. Dr Neeraj Wadhwa, Biotech - Member

4. Ms Neetu Singh, ECE - Member

5. Dr Lokendra Kumar, Maths - Member

6. Dr Ravindra Kumar, PMSE - Member

7. Dr Amit Verma, PMSE, Sec 128 - Member

8. Dr. Swati Sharma, HSS - Member

9. Prof. Naseem Abidi, JBS - Member