JIIT NOIDA

COMMITTEE FOR MONITORING THE CODE OF CONDUCT OF TEACHING AND NON-TEACHING STAFF

- 1. The Committee for monitoring the Code of Conduct of Teaching and Non-Teaching Staff of JIIT, Noida has been constituted as under:
 - (i) Prof. Pammi Gauba, Dean (IA & SP) & HoD Biotech Chairperson

Teaching Staff

- (ii) Prof. Alka Sharma, Dean & HoD HSS Member (iii) Prof. Shweta Srivastava, HoD ECE - Member (iv) Prof. Vikas Saxena, HoD CSE/IT - Member
- (v) Prof Alka Tripathi, HoD Mathematics
- (vi) Prof. Anirban Pathak, HoD PMSE Member (vii) Prof. Rajnish Mishra, JBS - Member
- (viii) Prof. Charu Gandhi, CSE Dept-128 Member

Non-Teaching Staff

- (ix) Col. Sharad Rastogi (Retd), Registrar Member
- (x) Sh. S B Pant, CFO Member

2. Mandate

- (i) To ensure adherence of code of conduct of rules by the teaching and non-teaching staff.
- (ii) To hold the meetings to sensitize teaching and non-teaching staff regarding the code of conduct and to keep a record of the minutes of meetings.
- (iii) To organize various programmes related to code of conduct for the teaching and non-teaching staff.
- (iv) The recommendations of this committee are to be submitted to the Vice-Chancellor on quarterly basis.
- 3. The composition and mandate of Committee for monitoring the Code of Conduct of Teaching and Non-Teaching Staff of JIIT Noida, have been approved by the Competent Authority.
- 4. This supersedes the earlier notification No. JIIT/REG/NOTF/COC-T&NT/86 dated 05 November 2020.

Sd/-