## **Students Placement**

S. No.	Student Name	Year of Joining	Current Affiliation	JIIT Joining Year
1.	Dr. Amit Verma	2010	Associate Professor, PMSE Department Jaypee Institute of Information Technology, Noida	2006
2.	Dr. Pawan Kumar	2014	Assistant Professor, Department of Physics K. R. Mangalam University, Gurugram, Haryana- 122103, INDIA	2007
3.	Dr. Kuldeep Mishra	2014	Assistant Professor (Grade- I), PMSE Department Jaypee University, Anoopsahar	2008
4.	Dr. Nidhi Singla	NA	Senior Security ProfessionalDXC Tech Australlia	2010
5.	Dr. Vikash Singh	2014	Assistant Professor (Senior Scale) Department: Applied Science and HumanitiesABES Engineering College Ghaziabad, U.P.	2009
6.	Dr. Prateek Varshney	2021	Designation Post-Doctoral Fellow Department The Basic Theory and Simulation Division Hatefor Plasma Research Gandhinagar	2009
7.	Dr. Pardeep Kumar	2016	PDF/Research AssociatePhysics IIT(BHU) Varanasi	2011
8.	Dr. Deepti Maikhuri	2017	Assistant Prodessor Department of Physics, Faculty of Applied ScienceManav Rachna University, Faridabad	2010
9.	Dr. Anshuman Sahai	2017	Assistant Professor Department of Physics, Applied SciencesManav Rachna University	2009

10.	Dr. Meenakshi Rana	2019	Academic Consultant Department of Physics, School of Science, Uttarakhand Open University, Haldwani Nainital, Uttarakhand	2014
11.	Ms. Renu	2021	Assistant Professor (Guest)Physics Dyal Singh College, Delhi, University of Delhi	2010-2012
12.	Dr. Anindita Banerjee	2021	Adjunct Scientist (R&D), CDAC, Pune	2006
13.	Dr. Chitra Shukla	2019	Assistant Research Scientist (Assistant Professor), Center for Quantum Computing, Peng Cheng Laboratory, Shenzhen China	2011
14.	Dr. Mahima Rani	2019	Project Coordinator M/s NSC Pvt Ltd	2011
15.	Dr. Anchala	2016	Assistant Professor at Krishna Engineering College, Mohan Nagar Ghaziabad (Uttar Pradesh)	2009
16.	Dr. Vijayeta Pal	2017	Research Officer, Defence Materials and Stores Research and Development Establishment, Kanpur	2010
17.	Dr. Subhash Sharma	2018	Scientist Departamento de Materiales Avanzados Catedras - Conacyt	2010
18.	Dr. Anshuman Sahai	2017	Assistant Professor Department of Physics, Applied Sciences Manav Rachna University	2011
19.	Dr. Kishore Thapliyal	2018	Post-doctoral Researcher, Joint Laboratory of Optics of Palacký University and Institute of Physics of CAS, Faculty of Science, Palacký University, Czech Republic	2014
20.	Dr. Nasir Alam	2019	Assistant Professor, Physics, Bankura University, West Bengal	2016
21.	Dr. Abhishek Shukla	2021	Post-doctoral Researcher, IMEC, University of Hasselt, Belgium	2016
22.	Dr. Mitali Sisodia	2021	Post-doctoral Researcher, IIT Delhi	2015

23.	Dr. Kathakali Mandal	2022	Visiting Faculty, Physics, Bennett University, Greater Noida	2016
24.	Dr. Pooja		Assistant Professor, Mata Raj Kaur Institute of Engineering and Technology, Rewari	2018