NOTIFICATION

WEBSITE AND SOCIAL MEDIA COMMITTEES

The 'Website and Social Media Committees' of JIIT, NOIDA are reconstituted as follows:

Website Committee

- (i) Prof Shweta Srivastava, Dean (A&R)-1 and HoD ECE
- (ii) Prof Vikas Saxena, Dir and HoD CSE/ IT
- (iii) Dr. Sandeep Kumar Singh, HoD, Computer Applications
- (iv) Dr. Anuja Arora, CSE/IT
- (v) Dr. Bhawna Saxena, CSE/IT
- (vi) Dr. Vibha Rani, Biotechnology
- (vii) Dr. Niyati Agarwal, CSE/IT
- (viii) Dr. Amanpreet Kaur, CSE/IT
- (ix) Dr. Neetu Joshi, ECE
- (x) Dr. Shruti Kalra, ECE
- (xi) Dr. Praveen Sharma, HSS
- (xii) Dr. Shriram Purankar, Management
- (xiii) Dr. Yogesh Gupta, Mathematics
- (xiv) Dr Papia Chowdhury, PMSE
- (xv) Dr. Ashish Bhatnagar, PMSE

Social Media Committee

The Committee for various social media platforms (Facebook, Instagram, Linkedin, Twitter, YouTube, etc) is as given below:

- (i) Prof Shweta Srivastava
- Chairperson
- (ii) Prof Vikas Saxena, Dir and HoD CSE/ IT(iii) Dr. Anuja Arora, CSE
- (iv) Dr. Nibha Sinha, HSS
- (v) Dr. Kavita Pandey, CSE
- (vi) Dr. Richa Gupta, ECE
- (vii) Dr. Anuraj Panwar, PMSE
- (viii) Dr. Pato Kumari, Math
- (ix) Dr. Shweta Dang, Biotech
- (x) Dr. Charu Sijoria, JBS
- (xi) Mr. Rahul Kumar, ECE
- (xii) Mr Vinay Chawla, Admission Cell

Mandate:

- All HoDs and Departmental Coordinators will send the report of events organised by their Dept to the Chairperson within 24 hours of the event alongwith one/two photographs and brief write-up.
- The Department will ensure the correctness of the write-up.
- The Chairperson will scrutinize and then post it on the JIIT Social Media Page.
- Assistance of the Content Creator may be taken for designing the post.

This supersedes the earlier notification No. JIIT/REG/NOTF/WSC/242 dated 22 April 2024.

Sd/-Col (Dr) Sharad Rastogi Registrar Chairperson