## <u> JIIT – NOIDA</u>

#### **FINANCE COMMITTEE**

(As on 10 May 2025)

TION

## 1. Vice Chancellor.....Chairperson

Prof Bodh Raj Mehta

#### 2. A person nominated by the Society/Trust/Company

Sh. Bharat Bansal VP & Dy CFO, Jaiprakash Associates Limited, Sector-128, Noida

### 3. Three persons nominated by the Executive Council, one of whom shall be member of the Executive Council

- (i) Sh. Sunil Kumar Sharma Executive Vice Chairman, Jaypee Group of Companies
- (ii) Prof. Vikas Saxena Director & HoD CSE/IT

4. Three persons nominated by the Chancellor

- (i) Sh. Alok Gaur, Jt MD & CEO, KFCL, Kanpur
- (ii) Prof. S.C. Saxena, Pro-Chancellor, JIIT Noida
- (iii) Sh. Pramod Kumar Aggarwal, Chief Advisor, JILIT-Sahibabad, Ghaziabad.

## 5. A representative of the UGC Shri Kartar Singh Chauhan, CA, Chauhan & Co Chartered Accountants, New Delhi-01

विद्या तत्व ज्योतिसमः

# 6. Finance Officer.....*Ex-Officio* Secretary Sh. Sanjiv Puri