NOTIFICATION

Dated: 13 February 2024

Research Publication Compilation Committee

The updated Research Publication Compilation Committee is as below:

1.	Dr. Himanshu Agarwal, Mat <mark>hs</mark>	-	Coordinator
2.	Prof. Neeraj Wadhwa, Bi <mark>otech</mark>	-	Member
3.	Dr. Shalini Mani, Biote <mark>ch</mark>	\-	Member
4.	Dr. Nidhi Batra, Biote <mark>ch</mark>	4	Member
5.	Dr. Amit Verma, PMSE	,	Member
6.	Dr. Prashant Kumar Chauhan, PMSE	7-	Member
7.	Dr. Neha Singh, HSS	-	Member
8.	Dr. Charu Sijoria, JBS	-	Member
9.	Dr. Lakhveer Kaur, Maths	-	Member
10.	Dr. Amita Bhagat, Maths	-	Member
_11.	Dr. Dhanalekshmi G, CSE	-	Member
12.	Dr. Raghu Vamsi, CSE	-	Member
13.	Dr. Samriti Kalia, ECE	-///	Member
14.	Dr. Neetu Joshi, ECE	$\not\sim$	Member
15.	Dr. Shelendra Pal, Cmptr Appln	-	Member

Mandate: In order to maintain the publication record of the Institute, the "Research Publication Compilation Committee" will undertake the following activities:

- (i) Collection of the research publication data from all the departments.
- (ii) Compilation of the research publication data of the departments as well as Institute.
- (iii) Maintaining the research publication record at the Institute level.

This supersedes the earlier notification No. JIIT/REG/NOTF/RPCC/17 dated 03 Nov 2022.

Sd/Col Sharad Rastogi (Retd)
Registrar