CHNOLO

NOTIFICATION

VIRTUAL LABS COMMITTEE

The Competent Authority has approved the constitution of Virtual Labs Committee at JIIT, Noida, as given below:

1. Dr. Dharmveer Singh Rajpoot	-	Institute Nodal Coordinator
2. Dr. Varsha Garg	-	Member (CSE & IT, JIIT 128)
3. Dr. Gaurav Nigam	~	Member (CSE & IT, JIIT 128)
4. Dr. Ashish Singh Parihar	122	Member (CSE & IT, JIIT 62)
5. Dr. Shradha Saxena	-	Member (ECE, JIIT 62)
6. Dr. Kapil Tyagi	5	Member (ECE, JIIT 128)
7. Dr. Smriti Gaur		Member (Bio Tech, JIIT 62)
8. Dr. Chakresh Jain	-	Member (Bio Tech, JIIT 62)
9. Dr. Anuraj Panwar	-	Member (PMSE, JIIT 62)
10. Dr. Dinesh Tripathi	-	Member (PMSE, JIIT 62)
11. Dr. Vikas Malik	-	Member (PMSE, JIIT 128)
~		
Sd/-		
Col Sharad Rastogi (Retd)		

Col Sharad Rastogi (Retd) Registrar

विद्या तत्व ज्योतिसमः