The following experts from academia, research and government institutions have been requested for the delivery of their expert ideas :

1. Mr. Gaurav Gupta, Joint Director / Scientist 'D' at Ministry of Electronics & Information Technology (MeitY)

2. Mr. Robin Verma, TCS Research Scholar at IIIT Delhi

3. Dr.A.K. Mohapatra, Associate Professor, IGDTUW, NSIT, Delhi, Presently deputed as Technical Security Advisor, Delhi Police

5 Mr. Pawan Duggal, Advocate, Cyber Laws, Supreme Court of India.

6. Inspector Sajjan Singh, Cyber Lab, Delhi Police.

7. Mr. Deepak Prasad, Fire eye

8. Mr. Vaibhav Jha, Founder & CEO at Intersquad Cyber Intelligence Pvt. Ltd

9. Mr. OoPpSs – Neel, Sr. IT Security Consultant and Forensics expert

10.Mr. Rakshit Tandon, Director – A&R Info Security Solutions Pvt. Ltd., Consultant – Internet and Mobile Association of India.

11. Mr. Nishant Hooda, CISCO Systems

12. Mr. Vishal Chandra Gupta , HCL Technologies

13. Mr. Jiten Jain, C.E.O at Indian Infosec Consortium, Delhi

14. Mr. Navdeep Garg, Founder and CEO of Revinfotech, Blockchain expert

15. Mr. Vaibahv Gupta, Security Researcher at Adobe, Leader at OWASP, Null, & BSides Delhi

16. Mr. Sandeep Singh, Community Manager @NULL - the open Security community

 Site Designed By :   Shriyam Verma
 Send feedback and bugs at :