Admission Closed for AY 2021-22.                                                                 The Website of "SAI ADVANCE COVID CARE CENTRE” http://saiadvancecovidcarecentre.in at JIIT Campus, Sector-128, Wish Town Noida. ; a collaborative effort between JIIT Noida & Jaypee Hospital for welfare of society during pandemic is now live.

Jaypee Institute of Information Technology, Noida
Student Placement Company
  • Home
  • Computer Science and IT Faculty
  • Sonal
    Assistant Professor (Grade-II)
    sonal@jiit.ac.in

    Read More
  • Sherry Garg
    Assistant Professor (Grade-II)
    sherry.garg@jiit.ac.in
    Read More
  • Purtee Jethi Kohli
    Assistant Professor (Grade-I)
    purtee.kohli@jiit.ac.in

    Software engineering, Networking , Unix, Data Mining, Multimedia

    Read More
  • Kashav Ajmera
    ASSISTANT PROFESSOR (GRADE II)
    Kashav.ajmera@jiit.ac.in

    Data Structures & Programming, Database System, Cloud Computing and Virtualization.

    Read More
  • Prantik Biswas
    Assistant Professor (Grade-II)
    prantik.biswas@jiit.ac.in, pranmasterbi@gmail.com

    Graph Theory, Algorithms, Data Structures & Programming, DBMS, Advanced Data Structures

    Read More
  • Ms. Mradula Sharma
    Assistant Professor (Grade-II)
    mradula.sharma@jiit.ac.in
    Read More
  • Janardan Kumar Verma
    Assistant Professor (Grade-I)
    janardan.verma@jiit.ac.in
    Read More
  • Dr. Vikash
    Assistant Professor (Senior Grade)
    vikash@mail.jiit.ac.in
    Read More
  • Dr. Vivek Kumar Singh
    Assistant Professor (Grade-II)
    vivekkumar.singh@jiit.ac.in

    Read More
  • Dr. Anita Sahoo
    Assistant Professor (Senior Grade)
    anita.sahoo@jiit.ac.in

    Read More
  • Ashish Kumar
    Assistant Professor (Grade-II)
    ashish.kumar@mail.jiit.ac.in
    Read More
  • Surendra Kumar
    ASSISTANT PROFESSOR (GRADE-II)
    surendra.kumar@jiit.ac.in skumarjmi@gmail.com
    Read More
  • Dr. Shilpa Budhkar
    Assistant Professor (Grade-II)
    Shilpa.budhkar@jiit.ac.in

    Read More
  • Nitin Shukla
    Assistant Professor(Grade-II)
    nitin.shukla@jiit.ac.in
    Read More
  • Dr. Apeksha Aggarwal
    Assistant Professor (Senior Grade)
    apeksha.aggarwal@mail.jiit.ac.in
    Read More
  • Nishtha Ahuja
    ASSISTANT PROFESSOR (GRADE-II)
    nishthaahuja25@gmail.com
    Read More
  • Dr. Jaspal Kaur
    ASSISTANT PROFESSOR (SENIOR GRADE)
    jaspal.saini@jiit.ac.in
    Read More
  • Sulabh Tyagi
    Assistant Professor (Senior Grade)
    Sulabh.tyagi@jiit.ac.in
    Read More

Pages