"NIRF (MHRD) Rankings 2017: JIIT has achieved an All India Rank of 54 in Engineering Category, better than some NIT's and new IIT's"

Helpline Nos : +91120 2400973-976  (Weekdays - 9.30 a.m. to 5.00 p.m., Saturday - 9.30 a.m. to 1.00 p.m.)

Jaypee Institute of Information Technology

A-10, Sector-62, , Noida-201 309, Uttar Pradesh, India.

Email Us – webadmin@jiit.ac.in

Jaypee Institute of Information Technology

Sector-128, Jaypee Wish Town Village, Sultanpur, Noida-201 304, Uttar Pradesh, India.

Email Us – webadmin@jiit.ac.in

(From outside dial 2594 followed by internal extensions number from 1xx to 4xx )


IMPORTANT INFORMATION

EPBAX 0120-2400973-976
FAX Registrar – 2400986 , Admin – 2401006 T&P Cell – 2404103
Hostels (Boys) 0120-2400990-91 (H4) , 0120-2403661-62 (H4),0120-2403792, 2403539 (H5)
Hostel (Girls) 0120-2400969-70

DIRECT INWARD DIALING : 25941XX - 25944XX

Name Designation Contact Details
Prof. S C Saxena Vice Chancellor (Acting)

Ph: 0120-2400973-975
Email: sc.saxena@jiit.ac.in

Cmde. K.K. Rohatgi, VSM (Retd) Dean Students Affairs, Head (T&P) & Nodal Officer for Students Facilitation

Ph: 0120-2400973-975
Ext (O)-160
Email: kk.rohatgi@jiit.ac.in

Sh Raju Sangal Registrar

Ph: 0120-2400973-975
Ext (O)-600
Email: raju.sangal@jiit.ac.in

Sh. S.J.S. Soni Chief Finance Officer

Ph: 0120-2400973-975
Ext (O)-151
Email: sjs.soni@jiit.ac.in

Mr. Ajit Tomar Admin Manager

Ext (O)-111 Ext (R)-431
Email: ajit.tomar@jiit.ac.in

Mr. Pankaj Yadav Nodal Officer for Students Facilitation Services

Email: pankaj.yadav@jiit.ac.in

Dr. Neeraj Wadhwa Chief Warden Girls Hostel

Ext (O)-205 Ext -(R)-401
Email: neeraj.wadhwa@jiit.ac.in

Dr. Papia Chowdhury Warden Girls Hostel

Ext (O)-365 Ext (R)-423
Email: papia.chowdhury@jiit.ac.in

Ms K Rajalakshmi Warden Girls Hostel

Ext (O)-256 Ext(R)-428
Email: k.rajalakshmii@jiit.ac.in

Dr. Vineet Khandelwal Warden Boys Hostel

Ext (O)-302 Ext (R)-438
Email: vineet.khandelwal@jiit.ac.in

Dr. Manish Kumar Thakur Warden Boys Hostel

Ext (O)-259 Ext (R)-434
Email: manish.thakur@jiit.ac.in

Dr. Tribhuwan Kumar Tewari Warden Boys Hostel

Ext (O)-248 Ext (R)-430
Email: tribhuwan.tewari@jiit.ac.in

Mr Prakash Kumar Warden Boys Hostel

Ext (O)-257 Ext (R)-424
Email:prakash.kumar@jiit.ac.in

Dr Abhinav Gupta Warden Boys Hostel

Ext (R)-264
Email:abhinav.gupta@jiit.ac.in

Mr Vimal Kumar Warden Boys Hostel

Ext (O)-297 Ext (R)-435
Email:vimal.kumar@jiit.ac.in

Dr. Satish Chandra Warden Boys Hostel

Ext (O)-257 Ext (R)-437
Email: satish.chandra@jiit.ac.in

DEAN / HEAD OF THE DEPTS / DEPT COORDINATORS (EXTENSIONS FROM EPBAX)

Name Designation Contact Details
Prof. Krishna Gopal Dean (A&R)

Extn(O)-109
Email: krishna.gopal@jiit.ac.in

Prof. Padam Kumar Dean (R,I&D)

Extn (O)-107
Email: padam.kumar@jiit.ac.in

Prof. Sanjay Goel HoD – CSE/IT

Ext (O)-273
Email: sanjay.goel@jiit.ac.in

Prof. D. K. Rai HoD – Physics & Materials Science & Engg

Ext (O)-362
Email: dk.rai@jiit.ac.in

Prof Alka Tripathi HoD – Mathematics

Ext (O)-341
Email: alka.choubey@jiit.ac.in

Prof. Sanjay Gupta HoD – Biotechnology

Ext(O)-204
Email: sanjay.gupta@jiit.ac.in

Dr Alka Sharma HoD – HSS

Ext(O)-380
Email: alka.sarma@jiit.ac.in

Prof. R C Jain HoD – ECE

Ext(O)-319
Email: rc.jain@jiit.ac.in

JIIT SECTOR – 128 NOIDA

Name Designation Contact Details
Prof Hari Om Gupta Director – 128

Ext – 5806
Email: hariom.gupta@jiit.ac.in

Prof Krishna Kant Dean (Academics) – Sec 128

Ext – 5808
Email: k.kant@jiit.ac.in

Prof. Alka Sharma Dean – HSS

Ext – 5925
Email: alka.sarma@jiit.ac.in

Dr. Amit Srivastava Dept Coordinator – Maths Deptt

Ext – 5933
Email: amit.srivastava@jiit.ac.in

Prof SC Katyal Dept Coordinator – PMSE Deptt

Ext – 5941
Email: sc.katyal@jiit.ac.in

Dr Shweta Srivastava Dept Coordinator – ECE

Ext – 5827
Email: shweta.srivastava@jiit.ac.in

Sh Pradeep Kumar PA- Director’s Office

Ext – 5827
Email: pradeep.kumar@jiit.ac.in

EPBX :

0120-4195800/5900

Fax :

0120-4195810