Admission Process Open for AY 2022-23.

Jaypee Institute of Information Technology, Noida
  • JIIT
  • JIIT
  • JIIT
Student Placement Company
  • Home
  • Computer Science and IT Faculty
  • Surendra Kumar
    ASSISTANT PROFESSOR (GRADE-II)
    surendra.kumar@jiit.ac.in skumarjmi@gmail.com
    Read More
  • Dr. Shilpa Budhkar
    Assistant Professor (Grade-II)
    Shilpa.budhkar@jiit.ac.in

    Read More
  • Dr. Apeksha Aggarwal
    Assistant Professor (Senior Grade)
    apeksha.aggarwal@mail.jiit.ac.in
    Read More
  • Nishtha Ahuja
    ASSISTANT PROFESSOR (GRADE-II)
    nishthaahuja25@gmail.com
    Read More
  • Dr. Bhawna Saxena
    Assistant Professor (Senior Grade)
    bhawna.saxena@jiit.ac.in
    Read More
  • Ms. Sarishty Gupta
    Assistant Professor (Grade-I)
    sarishty.gupta@jiit.ac.in

    Program comprehension, static and dynamic program analysis, software evolution, calling context profiling.

    Read More
  • Dr. Shruti Jaiswal
    Assistant Professor (Senior Grade)
    shruti.jaiswal@jiit.ac.in

    Read More
  • Dr. Manju
    Assistant Professor (Sr. Grade)
    manju@jiit.ac.in

    Read More
  • Rupesh Kumar Koshariya
    Assistant Professor(Grade-I)
    Rupesh.koshariya@jiit.ac.in
    Read More
  • Kirti Aggarwal
    Assistant Professor (Grade-I)
    kirti.aggarwal@jiit.ac.in

    Read More
  • Shariq Murtuza
    Assistant Professor(Grade-II)
    Shariq.murtuza@jiit.ac.in

    Read More
  • Dr. Shailesh Kumar
    Assistant Professor (Senior Grade)
    shailesh.kumar@jiit.ac.in

    Read More
  • Deepti
    Assistant Professor (Grade-II)
    deepti.singh@jiit.ac.in

    Read More

Pages