"NIRF (MHRD) Rankings 2017: JIIT has achieved an All India Rank of 54 in Engineering Category, better than some NIT's and new IIT's"

  • Home
  • Electronics and Communication Faculty
  • Dr. Kapil Dev Tyagi
    Assistant Professor (Senior Grade)
    kapil.tyagi@jiit.ac.in

    Acoustic Reflectors,Signal Processing: Linear/non-linear, stationary/non-stationary signals (like biomedical EEG, ECG & audio, image signals...

    Read More
  • Dr. Garima Kapur
    Assistant Professor (Senior Grade)
    garima.kapur@jiit.ac.in

    VLSI designs, analog integrated circuit designing, floating-gate transistors,Tunable and self adaptable CMOS designs, biomorphic circuits,On-chip...

    Read More
  • Dr. Rahul Kaushik
    Assistant Professor (Senior Grade)
    rahul.kaushik@jiit.ac.in
    +91 120 2594312

    Communication Systems and Networks Optical Fiber Communication

    Read More
  • Dr. Satyendra Kumar
    Assistant Professor (Senior Grade)
    satyendra.kumar@jiit.ac.in

    SRAM Read and Write Assist Techniques For Low Power Applications, FinFET Based SRAM Design for Low Power Applications

    Read More
  • Dr. Archana Pandey
    Assistant Professor (Senior Grade)
    archana.pandey@jiit.ac.in

    Read More
  • Dr. Dharmendra Kumar Jhariya
    Assistant Professor (Senior Grade)
    dharmendra.jhariya@jiit.ac.in

    Read More
  • Dr. Ashish Gupta
    Assistant Professor (Sr. Grade)
    ashish.gupta@jiit.ac.in

    Read More
  • Dr. Kuldeep Baderia
    Assistant Professor (Senior Grade)
    kuldeep.baderia@jiit.ac.in

    Read More
  • Dr. Bajrang Bansal
    Assistant Professor (Sr. Grade)
    bajrang.bansal@jiit.ac.in

    Read More
  • Dr. Vimal Kumar Mishra
    Assistant Professor (Senior Grade)
    vimalk.mishra@jiit.ac.in

    Read More
  • Dr. Kaushal Nigam
    Assistant Professor (Senior Grade)
    kaushal.nigam@jiit.ac.in

    Read More
  • Dr. Ekta Goel
    Assistant Professor (Senior Grade)
    ekta.goel@jiit.ac.in

    Read More
  • Dr. Parul Arora
    Assistant Professor (Senior Grade)
    parul.arora@jiit.ac.in

    Read More
  • Dr. Kirmender Singh
    Assistant Professor (Senior Grade)
    Kirmender.singh@jiit.ac.in

    VLSI

    Read More
  • Dr. Reema Buddhiraja
    Assistant Professor (Senior Grade)
    reema.budhiraja@jiit.ac.in

    Wireless Communications, Fast-wave Traveling Wave tubes

    Read More
  • Dr. Saurabh Chaturvedi
    Assistant Professor (Senior Grade)
    saurabh.chaturvedi@jiit.ac.in, chaturvedi.s.in@ieee.org

    Read More
  • Dr. Gaurav Verma
    Assistant Professor (Senior Grade)
    gaurav.verma@jiit.ac.in

    Digital Design using VHDL, Embedded Systems, Linux, Device Drivers, RTOS Sponsored R&D

    Read More
  • Dr. Shruti Kalra
    Assistant Professor (Senior Grade)
    shruti.kalra@jiit.ac.in

    Full custom design, CMOS Digital VLSI Design

    Read More

Pages