JEE AIR / 10+2 Based Admission-Upgradation-3 (13 Oct 2021). Please check webportal.      ADMISSION AY 2021-22 Open for BTech-Biotechnology, Integrated MTech-Biotechnology, MTech, MSc & MBA. Last Date for Applications 17 Oct 2021.                                                                                       The Website of "SAI ADVANCE COVID CARE CENTRE” http://saiadvancecovidcarecentre.in at JIIT Campus, Sector-128, Wish Town Noida. ; a collaborative effort between JIIT Noida & Jaypee Hospital for welfare of society during pandemic is now live.

Jaypee Institute of Information Technology, Noida
Contact us

JIIT Exchange : +91120 2400973-976 or (Dial extension number or wait for operator)  (Working Days - 9.00 a.m. to 5.00 p.m.)

Jaypee Institute of Information Technology

A-10, Sector-62, , Noida-201 309, Uttar Pradesh, India.

Email Us – webadmin@jiit.ac.in

Jaypee Institute of Information Technology

Sector-128, Jaypee Wish Town Village, Sultanpur, Noida-201 304, Uttar Pradesh, India.

Email Us – webadmin@jiit.ac.in

(From outside dial 2594 followed by internal extensions number from 1xx to 4xx )


Admission Cell :

Telephones: 0120 – 2594179/303/400, Mobile: 7428630400/500/600/800  Email: admission@jiit.ac.in

 

IMPORTANT INFORMATION

EPBAX 0120-2400973-976
FAX Registrar – 2400986 , Admin – 2401006 T&P Cell – 2404103
Hostels (Boys) 0120-2400990-91 (H4) , 0120-2403661-62 (H4),0120-2403792, 2403539 (H5)
Hostel (Girls) 0120-2400969-70

DIRECT INWARD DIALING : 25941XX - 25944XX

Name Designation Contact Details
Prof. S C Saxena Pro-Chancellor

Ph: 0120-2400973-975

Email: sc.saxena@jiit.ac.in

Prof. Y.R. Sood Vice-Chancellor

Ph: 0120-2400973-975

Email: yr.sood@jiit.ac.in

Brig Sanjay Dawar (Retd) Head Training & Placement and Dean of Students' Welfare

Ph: 0120-2400973-975
Ext (O)-160
Email: sanjay.dawar@jiit.ac.in

Col Sharad Rastogi (Retd) Registrar

Ph: 0120-2400973-975
Ext (O)-600
Email: registrar@jiit.ac.in

Mr. S.B. Pant Chief Finance Officer

Ph: 0120-2400973-975
Ext (O)-151
Email: sb.pant@jiit.ac.in

Mr. Ajit Tomar Admin Manager

Ext (O)-111 Ext (R)-431
Email: ajit.tomar@jiit.ac.in

Mr. Pankaj Yadav Nodal Officer for Students Facilitation Services

Email: pankaj.yadav@jiit.ac.in

Dr. Neeraj Wadhwa Chief Warden Girls Hostel

Ext (O)-205 Ext -(R)-401
Email: neeraj.wadhwa@jiit.ac.in

Dr. Papia Chowdhury Warden Girls Hostel

Ext (O)-365 Ext (R)-423
Email: papia.chowdhury@jiit.ac.in

Ms K Rajalakshmi Warden Girls Hostel

Ext (O)-256 Ext(R)-428
Email: k.rajalakshmii@jiit.ac.in

Dr. Vineet Khandelwal Warden Boys Hostel

Ext (O)-302 Ext (R)-438
Email: vineet.khandelwal@jiit.ac.in

Dr. Manish Kumar Thakur Warden Boys Hostel

Ext (O)-259 Ext (R)-434
Email: manish.thakur@jiit.ac.in

Dr. Tribhuwan Kumar Tewari Warden Boys Hostel

Ext (O)-248 Ext (R)-430
Email: tribhuwan.tewari@jiit.ac.in

Mr Prakash Kumar Warden Boys Hostel

Ext (O)-257 Ext (R)-424
Email:prakash.kumar@jiit.ac.in

Dr Abhinav Gupta Warden Boys Hostel

Ext (R)-264
Email:abhinav.gupta@jiit.ac.in

Mr Vimal Kumar Warden Boys Hostel

Ext (O)-297 Ext (R)-435
Email:vimal.kumar@jiit.ac.in

Dr. Satish Chandra Warden Boys Hostel

Ext (O)-257 Ext (R)-437
Email: satish.chandra@jiit.ac.in

DEAN / HEAD OF THE DEPTS / DEPT COORDINATORS (EXTENSIONS FROM EPBAX)

Name Designation Contact Details
Prof. D.K. Rai Dean (A&R)

Extn(O)-366
Email: dk.rai@jiit.ac.in

Prof. Vikas Saxena HoD - CSE/IT

Ext (O)-247
Email: vikas.saxena@jiit.ac.in

Prof Alka Tripathi HoD – Mathematics

Ext (O)-341
Email: alka.choubey@jiit.ac.in

Dr. Pammi Gauba HoD - Biotech

Ext(O)-343
Email: pammi.gauba@jiit.ac.in

Dr Alka Sharma HoD – HSS

Ext(O)-380
Email: alka.sarma@jiit.ac.in

Prof. Shweta Srivastava HoD – ECE

Ext(O)-319
Email: shweta.srivastava@jiit.ac.in

JIIT SECTOR – 128 NOIDA

Name Designation Contact Details
Prof Hari Om Gupta Director – 128

Ext – 5806
Email: hariom.gupta@jiit.ac.in

Prof. Alka Sharma Dean – HSS

Ext – 5925
Email: alka.sarma@jiit.ac.in

Dr. Amit Srivastava Dept Coordinator – Maths Deptt

Ext – 5933
Email: amit.srivastava@jiit.ac.in

Prof. S.C. Katyal HoD – PMSE

Ext – 5941
Email: sc.katyal@jiit.ac.in

Sh Pradeep Kumar PA- Director’s Office

Ext – 5827
Email: pradeep.kumar@jiit.ac.in

EPBX :

0120-4195800/5900

Fax :

0120-4195810