Admission Process Open for AY 2022-23.

Jaypee Institute of Information Technology, Noida
  • JIIT
  • JIIT
  • JIIT
Student Placement Company
  • Home
  • Electronics and Communication Faculty
  • Vishal Narain Saxena
    Assistant Professor (Grade-II)
    vishal.saxena@jiit.ac.in

    Microwaves and Antennas 4 years work experience

    Read More
  • Ankur Bhardwaj
    Assistant Professor (Grade-II)
    ankur.bhardwaj@jiit.ac.in

    Low Power Digital CMOS Design & Digital System Design

    Read More
  • Shivaji Tyagi
    Assistant Professor (Grade-II)
    shivaji.tyagi@jiit.ac.in

    Analog CMOS IC Design, RFIC Design, CMOS-MEMS Design, Interface IC design for MEMS and Sensors

    Read More
  • Jyoti Vyas
    Assistant Professor (Grade-II)
    jyoti.vyas@jiit.ac.in

    Signal & Systems

    Read More
  • Mandeep Narula
    Assistant Professor (Grade-II)
    mandeep.narula@jiit.ac.in

    CMOS Digital Design, RTL Design, Analog Circuit Design, High Speed and Low Power CMOS Circuits, Digital System Design with VHDL/Verilog.

    Read More
  • Ritesh Kumar Sharma
    Assistant Professor (Grade-II)
    ritesh.sharma@jiit.ac.in

    Control Systems, Navigation: GPS, Inertial Navigation, Integrated Navigation etc., Embedded System.

    Read More
  • Varun Goel
    Assistant Professor (Grade-II)
    varun89goel@gmail.com, varun.goel@jiit.ac.in

    Read More
  • Abhay Kumar
    Assistant Professor (Grade-II)
    abhay.kumar@jiit.ac.in, abhay.2t@gmail.com

    Speech and audio Processing, Embedded system, Electronic System Design and Solution, Robotics and Soft Computing

    Read More
  • Raghvenda Kumar Singh
    Assistant Professor (Grade-II)
    raghvenda.singh@jiit.ac.in

    Read More
  • Madhu Jhariya
    Assistant Professor (Grade-II)
    madhu.jhariya@jiit.ac.in

    Read More
  • Nitesh Kumar
    Assistant Professor (Grade-II)
    nitesh.kumar@jiit.ac.in

    Read More
  • Vimal saini
    Assistant Professor (Grade-II)
    vimal.saini@jiit.ac.in

    Read More
  • Deepak Kumar
    Assistant Professor (Grade –II)
    deepak.kumar@jiit.ac.in

    Read More
  • Nisha Venkatesh
    Assistant Professor (Grade-II)
    k.nisha@jiit.ac.in

    Read More
  • Chandan Kumar
    Assistant Professor (Grade-II)
    chandan.kumar1@jiit.ac.in

    Read More
  • Rahul Kumar
    Assistant Professor (Grade-II)
    rahul.Kumar@jiit.ac.in, kr.rahul544@gmail.com

    Read More

Pages