Admission Process Open for AY 2022-23.

Jaypee Institute of Information Technology, Noida
  • JIIT
  • JIIT
  • JIIT
Student Placement Company
  • Dr. Neha Singhal
    Assistant Professor (Grade-II)
    nehasinghal.iitr@gmail.com, neha.singhal@jiit.ac.in

    Read More
  • Dr. Shruti
    Assistant Professor (Grade-I)
    shruti@jiit.ac.in
    Read More
  • Dr. Manish Kumar Bansal
    Assistant Professor (Grade-II)
    Manish.bansal@mail.jiit.ac.in
    Read More
  • Dr. Mohd. Sarfaraz
    Assistant Professor (Grade-II)
    mohd.sarfaraz@jiit.ac.in; sarfarazm820@gmail.com

    Read More
  • Dr. Nisha Shukla
    Assistant Professor Grade I
    nisha.shukla@jiit.ac.in
    Read More
  • Dr. Rajanish Kumar Rai
    Assistant Professor (Grade I)
    rajanish.rai@mail.jiit.ac.in
    Read More
  • Dr. Shikha Pandey
    Assistant Professor Grade I
    shikha.pandey@jiit.ac.in
    Read More

Pages