Admission Closed for AY 2021-22.                                                                 The Website of "SAI ADVANCE COVID CARE CENTRE” http://saiadvancecovidcarecentre.in at JIIT Campus, Sector-128, Wish Town Noida. ; a collaborative effort between JIIT Noida & Jaypee Hospital for welfare of society during pandemic is now live.

Jaypee Institute of Information Technology, Noida
Student Placement Company
  • Home
  • Computer Science and IT Faculty
  • Dr. Bhawna Saxena
    Assistant Professor (Senior Grade)
    bhawna.saxena@jiit.ac.in
    Read More
  • Ms. Sarishty Gupta
    Assistant Professor (Grade-I)
    sarishty.gupta@jiit.ac.in

    Program comprehension, static and dynamic program analysis, software evolution, calling context profiling.

    Read More
  • Dr. Shruti Jaiswal
    Assistant Professor (Senior Grade)
    shruti.jaiswal@jiit.ac.in

    Read More
  • Dr. Manju
    Assistant Professor (Sr. Grade)
    manju@jiit.ac.in

    Read More
  • Rupesh Kumar Koshariya
    Assistant Professor(Grade-I)
    Rupesh.koshariya@jiit.ac.in
    Read More
  • Kirti Aggarwal
    Assistant Professor (Grade-I)
    kirti.aggarwal@jiit.ac.in

    Read More
  • Shariq Murtuza
    Assistant Professor(Grade-II)
    Shariq.murtuza@jiit.ac.in

    Read More
  • Mr. Vikas Hassija
    Assistant Professor (Grade-II)
    vikas.hassija@jiit.ac.in

    Read More
  • Ms. Vartika Puri
    Assistant Professor (Grade-II)
    Vartika.puri@jiit.ac.in

    Read More
  • Dr. Shailesh Kumar
    Assistant Professor (Senior Grade)
    shailesh.kumar@jiit.ac.in

    Read More
  • Deepti
    Assistant Professor (Grade-II)
    deepti.singh@jiit.ac.in

    Read More

Pages