Admission Closed for AY 2021-22.                                                                 The Website of "SAI ADVANCE COVID CARE CENTRE” http://saiadvancecovidcarecentre.in at JIIT Campus, Sector-128, Wish Town Noida. ; a collaborative effort between JIIT Noida & Jaypee Hospital for welfare of society during pandemic is now live.

Jaypee Institute of Information Technology, Noida
Student Placement Company
  • Home
  • Computer Science and IT Faculty
  • Shardha Porwal
    Assistant Professor (Grade-II)
    Shardha.porwal@jiit.ac.in

    Digital Image Processing

    Read More
  • Sakshi Agarwal
    Assistant Professor (Grade-II)
    sakshi.agarwal@jiit.ac.in

    Data Mining, Algorithms and Cryptography, Machine Learning, Software Engineering

    Read More
  • Aditi Sharma
    Assistant Professor (Grade-II)
    aditi.sharma@jiit.ac.in

    Data Mining & Warehousing, Database Management, Mobile Computing

    Read More
  • Ankita
    Assistant Professor (Grade-II)
    ankita.wadhwa@jiit.ac.in

    Swarm Intelligence, Soft Computing & Fuzzy Logic, Image Processing and Biometrics

    Read More
  • Somya Jain
    Assistant Professor (Grade-II)
    somya.jain@jiit.ac.in

    Software Engineering and Testing, Data mining & Warehouse, Machine learning, Mobile computing, Computer Networks

    Read More
  • Dr. Himani Bansal
    Assistant Professor (Senior Grade)
    himani.bansal@jiit.ac.in

    Read More
  • Akanksha Mehndiratta
    Assistant Professor (Grade-II)
    akanksha.bhardwaj@jiit.ac.in

    Distributed System, Security.

    Read More
  • Avinash Pandey
    Assistant Professor (Senior Grade)
    avinash.pandey@jiit.ac.in

    Data-structure, Object Oriented Programming, Data Mining, Software Engineering

    Read More
  • Mahendra Kumar Gurve
    Assistant Professor (Grade-II)
    mahendra.gurve@jiit.ac.in

    Web technology, Spatial databases and GIS, Image Processing, Data mining

    Read More
  • Dr. Parul Agarwal
    Assistant Professor (Senior Grade)
    parul.agarwal@jiit.ac.in, cs.er.parul@gmail.com

    Object oriented programming using Java, Cryptography, Distributed System, Database Management System

    Read More
  • Bansidhar Joshi
    Assistant Professor (Grade-II)
    bansidhar.joshi@jiit.ac.in

    Cloud Computing, Real Time Operating Systems, Artificial Intelligence

    Read More
  • Dr. Ankita Verma
    Assistant Professor (Senior Grade)
    ankita.verma@jiit.ac.in

    Read More
  • Kritika Rani
    Asst. Professor (Grade-II)
    kritika.rani@jiit.ac.in

    Database System Security and Implementation, Digital and Cyber Forensics, Micro Processor and Controller, Data Warehousing and Data Mining

    Read More
  • Varsha Garg
    Assistant Professor (Grade-II)

    Information Retrieval, Soft-Computing, Data Structures & Algorithms

    Read More
  • Dr. Amrit Pal Singh
    Assistant Professor (Senior Grade)
    amritpal.singh@jiit.ac.in
    Read More
  • Dr. Swati Gupta
    Assistant Professor (Senior Grade)
    Swati.gupta@jiit.ac.in
    Read More
  • Amarjeet Kaur
    Assistant Professor (Grade-II)
    amarjeet.kaur@jiit.ac.in, mail4amarjeet@gmail.com
    Read More
  • Dr. Himanshu Mittal
    Assistant Professor
    himanshu.mittal@jiit.ac.in ; himanshu.mittal224@gmail.com
    Read More

Pages