Admission Process Open for AY 2022-23.

Jaypee Institute of Information Technology, Noida
  • JIIT
  • JIIT
  • JIIT
Student Placement Company
  • Home
  • Computer Science and IT Faculty
  • Dr. Sakshi Gupta
    Assistant Professor (Senior Grade)
    sakshi.agarwal@jiit.ac.in

    Data Mining, Algorithms and Cryptography, Machine Learning, Software Engineering

    Read More
  • Aditi Sharma
    Assistant Professor (Grade-II)
    aditi.sharma@jiit.ac.in

    Data Mining & Warehousing, Database Management, Mobile Computing

    Read More
  • Ankita
    Assistant Professor (Grade-II)
    ankita.wadhwa@jiit.ac.in

    Swarm Intelligence, Soft Computing & Fuzzy Logic, Image Processing and Biometrics

    Read More
  • Somya Jain
    Assistant Professor (Grade-II)
    somya.jain@jiit.ac.in

    Software Engineering and Testing, Data mining & Warehouse, Machine learning, Mobile computing, Computer Networks

    Read More
  • Dr. Himani Bansal
    Assistant Professor (Senior Grade)
    himani.bansal@jiit.ac.in

    Read More
  • Akanksha Mehndiratta
    Assistant Professor (Grade-II)
    akanksha.bhardwaj@jiit.ac.in

    Distributed System, Security.

    Read More
  • Mahendra Kumar Gurve
    Assistant Professor (Grade-II)
    mahendra.gurve@jiit.ac.in

    Web technology, Spatial databases and GIS, Image Processing, Data mining

    Read More
  • Dr. Parul Agarwal
    Assistant Professor (Senior Grade)
    parul.agarwal@jiit.ac.in, cs.er.parul@gmail.com

    Object oriented programming using Java, Cryptography, Distributed System, Database Management System

    Read More
  • Bansidhar Joshi
    Assistant Professor (Grade-II)
    bansidhar.joshi@jiit.ac.in

    Cloud Computing, Real Time Operating Systems, Artificial Intelligence

    Read More
  • Dr. Ankita Verma
    Assistant Professor (Senior Grade)
    ankita.verma@jiit.ac.in

    Read More
  • Kritika Rani
    Asst. Professor (Grade-II)
    kritika.rani@jiit.ac.in

    Database System Security and Implementation, Digital and Cyber Forensics, Micro Processor and Controller, Data Warehousing and Data Mining

    Read More
  • Varsha Garg
    Assistant Professor (Grade-II)

    Information Retrieval, Soft-Computing, Data Structures & Algorithms

    Read More
  • Dr. Swati Gupta
    Assistant Professor (Senior Grade)
    Swati.gupta@jiit.ac.in
    Read More
  • Amarjeet Kaur
    Assistant Professor (Grade-II)
    amarjeet.kaur@jiit.ac.in, mail4amarjeet@gmail.com
    Read More
  • Dr. Himanshu Mittal
    Assistant Professor (Senior Grade)
    himanshu.mittal@jiit.ac.in ; himanshu.mittal224@gmail.com
    Read More
  • Sonal
    Assistant Professor (Grade-II)
    sonal@jiit.ac.in

    Read More
  • Sherry Garg
    Assistant Professor (Grade-II)
    sherry.garg@jiit.ac.in
    Read More
  • Purtee Jethi Kohli
    Assistant Professor (Grade-I)
    purtee.kohli@jiit.ac.in

    Software engineering, Networking , Unix, Data Mining, Multimedia

    Read More

Pages