Admission Process Open for AY 2022-23.

Jaypee Institute of Information Technology, Noida
  • JIIT
  • JIIT
  • JIIT
Student Placement Company
  • Home
  • Computer Science and IT Faculty
  • Kashav Ajmera
    ASSISTANT PROFESSOR (GRADE II)
    Kashav.ajmera@jiit.ac.in

    Data Structures & Programming, Database System, Cloud Computing and Virtualization.

    Read More
  • Prantik Biswas
    Assistant Professor (Grade-II)
    prantik.biswas@jiit.ac.in, pranmasterbi@gmail.com

    Graph Theory, Algorithms, Data Structures & Programming, DBMS, Advanced Data Structures

    Read More
  • Ms. Mradula Sharma
    Assistant Professor (Grade-II)
    mradula.sharma@jiit.ac.in
    Read More
  • Dr. Kapil Madan
    Assistant Professor (Senior Grade)
    kapil.madan@jiit.ac.in,dr.kapilmadan@gmail.com
    Read More
  • Dr. Jyoti Maggu
    ASSISTANT PROFESSOR (SENIOR GRADE)
    jyoti@jiit.ac.in
    Read More
  • Dr. Naveen Kumar
    ASSISTANT PROFESSOR (SENIOR GRADE)
    naveen.kumar@jiit.ac.in
    Read More
  • Dr. Amit Mishra
    Assistant Professor (Senior Grade)
    amit.mishra@mail.jiit.ac.in
    Read More
  • DR. PRATISHTHA VERMA
    ASSISTANT PROFESSOR (SENIOR GRADE)
    pratishtha.verma@mail.jiit.ac.in
    Read More
  • NAVEEN KUMAR GUPTA
    ASSISTANT PROFESSOR (SENIOR GRADE)
    naveen.gupta@jiit.ac.in
    Read More
  • Dr. Nitish Andola
    Assistant Professor (Senior Grade)
    andola.nitish18@gmail.com
    Read More
  • Dr. Vartika Puri
    Assistant Professor (Senior Grade)
    Vartika.puri@jiit.ac.in

    Read More
  • Dr. Nitin Shukla
    Assistant Professor (Senior Grade)
    nitin.shukla@jiit.ac.in
    Read More
  • Dr. Sulabh Tyagi
    Assistant Professor (Senior Grade)
    Sulabh.tyagi@jiit.ac.in
    Read More
  • Janardan Kumar Verma
    Assistant Professor (Grade-I)
    janardan.verma@jiit.ac.in
    Read More
  • Dr. Vikash
    Assistant Professor (Senior Grade)
    vikash@mail.jiit.ac.in
    Read More
  • Dr. Vivek Kumar Singh
    Assistant Professor (Grade-II)
    vivekkumar.singh@jiit.ac.in

    Read More
  • Dr. Anita Sahoo
    Assistant Professor (Senior Grade)
    anita.sahoo@jiit.ac.in

    Read More
  • Ashish Kumar
    Assistant Professor (Grade-II)
    ashish.kumar@mail.jiit.ac.in
    Read More

Pages