Admission Process Open for AY 2022-23.

Jaypee Institute of Information Technology, Noida
  • JIIT
  • JIIT
  • JIIT
Student Placement Company
  • Home
  • Electronics and Communication Faculty
  • Dr. Bhagirath Sahu
    Assistant Professor (Senior Grade)
    bhagirath.sahu@jiit.ac.in

    Read More
  • Dr. Rachna Singh
    Assistant Professor (Senior Grade)
    rachna.singh@jiit.ac.in

    Read More
  • Dr. Neetu Joshi
    Assistant Professor (Senior Grade)
    neetu.joshi@jiit.ac.in

    Read More
  • Dr. Neetu Singh
    Assistant Professor (Senior Grade)
    neetu.singh@jiit.ac.in

    Digital Image Forensics, Digital Signal Processing, Wireless Channel Estimation and Prediction, Adaptive Transmission Techniques.

    Read More
  • Dr. Ajay Kumar
    Assistant Professor (Senior Grade)
    ajay.kumar@jiit.ac.in

    Read More
  • Dr. Akansha Bansal
    Assistant Professor (Senior Grade)
    akansha.bansal @jiit.ac.in

    Read More
  • Dr. Ruby Beniwal
    Assistant Professor (Senior Grade)
    ruby.beniwal@jiit.ac.in

    Reliability Engineering, Neural Network, Control system and Artificial Intelligence

    Read More
  • Dr. Prabhakar jha
    Assistant Professor (Senior Grade)
    prabhakar,jha@jiit.ac.in, jhaprbhakar963@gmail.com
    0120-4195891

    Read More
  • Dr. Gaurav Khanna
    Assistant Professor (Senior Grade)
    gaurav.khanna@jiit.ac.in
    Read More
  • Dr. SAMRITI KALIA
    ASSISTANT PROFESSOR (SENIOR GRADE)
    samriti.kalia@mail.jiit.ac.in
    Read More
  • Bhawna Gupta
    Assistant Professor (Grade-II)
    bhawna.gupta@jiit.ac.in

    Signal and Image Processing

    Read More
  • Smriti Bhatnagar
    Assistant Professor (Grade-II)
    smriti.bhatnagar@jiit.ac.in

    System Design & Digital Signal Processing

    Read More
  • Atul Kumar Srivastava
    Assistant Professor (Grade-II)
    atul.srivastava@jiit.ac.in

    High Level synthesis in Electronics Design Automation. Evolvable Hardware Design and Performace Analysis, VLSI Design, Technology and its...

    Read More
  • B.Suresh
    Assistant Professor (Grade-II)
    b.suresh@jiit.ac.in

    Signal Processing, Image Processing, Wireless Communication

    Read More
  • Monika
    Assistant Professor (Grade-II)
    monika.jiit@jiit.ac.in

    Microwaves and antennas (Metamaterial Antennas, On chip antenna, smart antenna etc.)

    Read More
  • Vinay Anand Tikkiwal
    Assistant Professor (Grade-II)
    vinay.anand@jiit.ac.in

    Microelectronics, Nanotechnology

    Read More
  • Priyanka Kwatra
    Assistant Professor (Grade-II)
    kwatrapriyanka@gmail.com

    Underwater communication networks, ARQ protocols, Wireless sensor networks

    Read More
  • Shradha Saxena
    Assistant Professor (Grade-II)
    shradha.saxena@jiit.ac.in

    Organic Electronics, Nanoscale Devices, Organic Semiconductor Materials & Devices.

    Read More

Pages