JEE AIR / 10+2 Based Admission-Upgradation-3 (13 Oct 2021). Please check webportal.      ADMISSION AY 2021-22 Open for BTech-Biotechnology, Integrated MTech-Biotechnology, MTech, MSc & MBA. Last Date for Applications 17 Oct 2021.                                                                                       The Website of "SAI ADVANCE COVID CARE CENTRE” http://saiadvancecovidcarecentre.in at JIIT Campus, Sector-128, Wish Town Noida. ; a collaborative effort between JIIT Noida & Jaypee Hospital for welfare of society during pandemic is now live.

Jaypee Institute of Information Technology, Noida
Student Placement Company
  • Home
  • Electronics and Communication Faculty
  • Dr. Garima Kapur
    Assistant Professor (Senior Grade)
    garima.kapur@jiit.ac.in

    VLSI designs, analog integrated circuit designing, floating-gate transistors,Tunable and self adaptable CMOS designs, biomorphic circuits,On-chip...

    Read More
  • Dr. Rahul Kaushik
    Assistant Professor (Senior Grade)
    rahul.kaushik@jiit.ac.in
    +91 120 2594312

    Communication Systems and Networks Optical Fiber Communication

    Read More
  • Dr. Satyendra Kumar
    Assistant Professor (Senior Grade)
    satyendra.kumar@jiit.ac.in

    SRAM Read and Write Assist Techniques For Low Power Applications, FinFET Based SRAM Design for Low Power Applications

    Read More
  • Dr. Archana Pandey
    Assistant Professor (Senior Grade)
    archana.pandey@jiit.ac.in

    Read More
  • Dr. Ashish Gupta
    Assistant Professor (Senior Grade)
    ashish.gupta@jiit.ac.in

    Read More
  • Dr. Kuldeep Baderia
    Assistant Professor (Senior Grade)
    kuldeep.baderia@jiit.ac.in

    Read More
  • Dr. Bajrang Bansal
    Assistant Professor (Senior Grade)
    bajrang.bansal@jiit.ac.in

    Read More
  • Dr. Vimal Kumar Mishra
    Assistant Professor (Senior Grade)
    vimalk.mishra@jiit.ac.in

    Read More
  • Dr. Kaushal Nigam
    Assistant Professor (Senior Grade)
    kaushal.nigam@jiit.ac.in

    Read More
  • Dr. Parul Arora
    Assistant Professor (Senior Grade)
    parul.arora@jiit.ac.in

    Read More
  • Dr. Kirmender Singh
    Assistant Professor (Senior Grade)
    Kirmender.singh@jiit.ac.in

    VLSI

    Read More
  • Dr. Reema Buddhiraja
    Assistant Professor (Senior Grade)
    reema.budhiraja@jiit.ac.in

    Wireless Communications, Fast-wave Traveling Wave tubes

    Read More
  • Dr. Saurabh Chaturvedi
    Assistant Professor (Senior Grade)
    saurabh.chaturvedi@jiit.ac.in, chaturvedi.s.in@ieee.org

    Read More
  • Dr. Gaurav Verma
    Assistant Professor (Senior Grade)
    gaurav.verma@jiit.ac.in

    Digital Design using VHDL, Embedded Systems, Linux, Device Drivers, RTOS Sponsored R&D

    Read More
  • Dr. Shruti Kalra
    Assistant Professor (Senior Grade)
    shruti.kalra@jiit.ac.in

    Full custom design, CMOS Digital VLSI Design

    Read More
  • Dr. Atul Kumar
    Assistant Professor (Senior Grade)
    atul.kumar@jiit.ac.in, atul.nit304@gmail.com

    Read More
  • Dr. Hemant Kumar
    Assistant Professor (Senior Grade)
    hemant.kumar@jiit.ac.in

    Read More
  • Dr. Juhi Gupta
    Assistant Professor (Senior Grade)
    juhi@jiit.ac.in

    Wireless and mobile Communication, Telecommunication Networks

    Read More

Pages