Jaypee Institute of Information Technology, Noida
  • JIIT
  • JIIT
  • JIIT
  • JIIT
Student Placement Company
  • Home
  • Physics and Materials Science and Engineering Faculty
  • Dr. Manoj Tripathi
    Assistant Professor (Senior Grade)
    manoj.tripathi@jiit.ac.in; tripmanoj@gmail.com
    0120-2594 386

    Read More
  • Dr. Guruprasad Kadam
    Assistant Professor (Senior Grade)
    guruprasad.kadam@jiit.ac.in
    Read More
  • Dr. Anuj Kumar
    Assistant Professor (Grade-II)
    anuj.kumar1@jiit.ac.in; anuj.quantum@gmail.com
    0120-4195816

    Read More
  • Dr. Ashish Bhatnagar
    Assistant Professor (Grade -II)
    ashish.bhatnagar@jiit.ac.in
    0120-2594383
    Read More
  • Dr. Sandeep Mishra
    Assistant Professor (Grade-II)
    sandeep.mishra@jiit.ac.in
    Read More
  • Dr. Vaibhav Rawoot
    Assistant Professor (Grade-II)
    vaibhav.rawoot@jiit.ac.in
    Read More
  • Dr. Ravi Gupta
    Assistant Professor (Grade-I)
    ravi.gupta@jiit.ac.in
    Read More

Pages