• Prof. Pammi Gauba
    Head, Dept. of Biotechnology
    pammi.gauba@jiit.ac.in

    Read More
  • Prof. Sanjay Gupta
    Professor
    sanjay.gupta@jiit.ac.in

    Read More
  • Prof. Neeraj Wadhwa
    Professor
    neeraj.wadhwa@jiit.ac.in

    Read More
  • Prof. S Krishna Sundari
    Professor
    krishna.sundari@jiit.ac.in

    Read More
  • Dr. Sudha Srivastava
    Professor
    Sudha.srivastava@jiit.ac.in

    Read More
  • Dr. Indira P. Sarethy
    Associate Professor
    indirap.sarethy@jiit.ac.in
    (+91)-120-2594-202

    Read More
  • Dr. Reema Gabrani
    Associate Professor
    reema.gabrani@jiit.ac.in

    Read More
  • Dr. Sujata Mohanty
    Associate Professor
    sujata.mohanty@jiit.ac.in
    (+91)-120-2594208

    Read More
  • Dr. Vibha Rani
    Associate Professor
    vibha.rani@jiit.ac.in
    (+91)-120-2594 210

    Read More
  • Dr. Shweta Dang
    Associate Professor
    shweta.dang@jiit.ac.in
    (+91)-120-2594-207

    Read More
  • Dr. Rachana
    Associate Professor
    rachana@jiit.ac.in

    Read More
  • Dr. Ashwani Mathur
    Associate Professor
    ashwani.mathur@jiit.ac.in
    (+91)-120-2594 317

    Read More
  • Dr. Chakresh Kumar Jain
    Assistant Professor (Senior Grade)
    Chakresh.jain@jiit.ac.in
    (+91)-120-2594201

    Read More
  • Dr. Smriti Gaur
    Associate Professor
    smriti.gaur@jiit.ac.in

    Read More
  • Dr. Shalini Mani
    Associate Professor
    shalini.mani@jiit.ac.in
    Tel : (+91)-120-2594209

    Read More
  • Dr. Vibha Gupta
    Associate Professor
    vibha.gupta@jiit.ac.in
    (+91)-120-2594-207

    Read More
  • Dr. Priyadarshini
    Assistant Professor (Senior Grade)
    priyadarshini@jiit.ac.in
    (+91)-120-2594 211

    Read More
  • Dr. Susinjan Bhattacharya
    ASSISTANT PROFESSOR (SENIOR GRADE)
    s.bhattacharya@jiit.ac.in
    (+91)-120-2594 215

    Read More

Pages