" JIIT Noida ranked 54th in the Engineering Category and 81st in the university category in the all India Ranking 2017 by NIRF, MHRD"

  • Prof. Sanjay Gupta
    Head, Department of Biotechnology
    sanjay.gupta@jiit.ac.in
    Read More
  • Prof. Neeraj Wadhwa
    Professor
    neeraj.wadhwa@jiit.ac.in
    Read More
  • Prof. S Krishna Sundari
    Professor
    krishna.sundari@jiit.ac.in
    Read More
  • Dr. Sudha Srivastava
    Associate Professor
    Sudha.srivastava@jiit.ac.in
    Read More
  • Dr. Rachana
    Associate Professor
    rachana@jiit.ac.in
    Read More
  • Dr. Indira P. Sarethy
    Associate Professor
    indirap.sarethy@jiit.ac.in
    Read More
  • Reema Gabrani
    Associate Professor
    reema.gabrani@jiit.ac.in
    Read More
  • Dr. Vibha Rani
    Associate Professor
    vibha.rani@jiit.ac.in
    (+91)-120-2594 217
    Read More
  • Dr. Shweta Dang
    Associate Professor
    shweta.dang@jiit.ac.in
    (+91)-120-2594-207
    Read More
  • Dr. Sujata Mohanty
    Associate Professor
    sujata.mohanty@jiit.ac.in

    Read More
  • Dr. Pammi Gauba
    Associate Professor
    pammi.gauba@jiit.ac.in

    Read More
  • Dr. Kamal Rawal
    Assistant Professor (Senior Grade)
    Kamal.rawal@jiit.ac.in
    (+91)-120-2594202

    Read More
  • Dr. Smriti Gaur
    Assistant Professor (Senior Grade)
    smriti.gaur@jiit.ac.in

    Read More
  • Dr. Chakresh Kumar Jain
    Assistant Professor (Senior Grade)
    Chakresh.jain@jiit.ac.in
    (+91)-120-2594201
    Read More
  • Dr. Priyadarshini
    Assistant Professor (Senior Grade)
    priyadarshini@jiit.ac.in
    (+91)-120-2594 211
    Read More
  • Dr. Ashwani Mathur
    Assistant Professor (Senior Grade)
    ashwani.mathur@jiit.ac.in
    (+91)-120-2594-317
    Read More
  • Dr. Vibha Gupta
    Assistant Professor (Senior Grade)
    vibha.gupta@jiit.ac.in
    (+91)-120-2594-207
    Read More
  • Dr. Shalini Mani
    Assistant Professor (Senior Grade)
    shalini.mani@jiit.ac.in
    (+91)-120-2594209
    Read More

Pages