" "

  • Prof. Alka Tripathi
    Head of Department
    alka.choubey@jiit.ac.in

    Categorical Fuzzy Topology, Fuzzy Automata, Rough Sets,Special Functions, Probability Theory and Random Processes

    Read More
  • Prof. Ramesh Chand Mittal
    Professor
    mittalrc@gmail.com, rc.mittal@jiit.ac.in

    Read More
  • Prof. Amrish Kumar Aggarwal
    Professor
    amrish.aggarwal@jiit.ac.in

    Operations Research and Numerical Techniques

    Read More
  • Prof. Bhagwati Prasad Chamola
    Professor
    bhagwati.prasad@jiit.ac.in

    Nonlinear Analysis, Fractals, Chaotic Dynamics and Fuzzy Set Theory.

    Read More
  • Dr. Sanjeev Sharma
    Associate Professor
    sanjeev.sharma@jiit.ac.in

    Nonlinear problems of Anisotropic and Micropolar Materials in Solid Mechanics.

    Read More
  • Dr. Lokendra Kumar
    Associate Professor
    lokendra.kumar@jiit.ac.in

    Read More
  • Dr. Amit Srivastava
    Associate Professor
    amit.srivastava@jiit.ac.in

    Information Theory & Coding

    Read More
  • Dr. Pato Kumari
    Assistant Professor (Senior Grade)
    pato.kumari@jiit.ac.in

    Elastodynamics

    Read More
  • Dr. Pankaj Kumar Srivastava
    Assistant Professor (Senior Grade)
    pankaj.srivastava@jiit.ac.in
    Read More
  • Dr. D. C. S. Bisht
    Assistant Professor (Senior Grade)
    dinesh.bisht@jiit.ac.in, drbisht.math@gmail.com

    Soft Computing (Fuzzy Logic, ANN, Genetic Algorithm), Particle Swarm Optimization.

    Read More
  • Dr. Anuj Bhardwaj
    Assistant Professor (Senior Grade)
    anuj.bhardwaj@jiit.ac.in

    Numerical methods, Wavelet applications, Image compression.

    Read More
  • Dr. Yogesh Gupta
    Assistant Professor (Senior Grade)
    yogesh.gupta@jiit.ac.in, yogesh4july@gmail.com

    Computational Mathematics, Numerical solution of boundary value problems, Engineering Mathematics

    Read More
  • Dr. Puneet Rana
    Assistant Professor (Senior Grade)
    puneet.rana@jiit.ac.in, puneetranaiitr@gmail.com

    Computational Fluid dynamics (CFD), Micropolar fluids, Nanofluids, FEM, FDM, Stability analysis, ANN.

    Read More
  • Dr. Lakhveer Kaur
    Assistant Professor (Grade-II)
    lakhveer.kaur@jiit.ac.in

    Partial Differential equations, Mathematical Modeling, Exact Solutions & Symmetries for Nonlinear Systems

    Read More
  • Dr. Himanshu Agarwal
    Assistant Professor (Grade-II)
    himanshu.agarwal@jiit.ac.in, himanshu203@gmail.com

    Digital Image Watermarking, Biometrics, Security and Privacy of Multimedia, Application of Wavelet for Multimedia.

    Read More
  • Dr. Sudhakar Chaudhary
    Assistant Professor (Grade-II)
    sudhakar.chaudhary@jiit.ac.in

    Read More
  • Dr. Amita Bhagat
    Assistant Professor (Grade –II)
    amita.bhagat/jiit@jiit.ac.in, bhagatamita03@gmail.com

    Read More
  • Dr. Pinkey Chauhan
    Assistant Professor (Grade-II)
    pinkey.chauhan@jiit.ac.in
    Read More

Pages