Admission Closed for AY 2021-22.                                                                 The Website of "SAI ADVANCE COVID CARE CENTRE” http://saiadvancecovidcarecentre.in at JIIT Campus, Sector-128, Wish Town Noida. ; a collaborative effort between JIIT Noida & Jaypee Hospital for welfare of society during pandemic is now live.

Jaypee Institute of Information Technology, Noida
Student Placement Company
  • Home
  • Computer Science and IT Faculty
  • Dr. Rashmi Kushwah
    Assistant Professor (Senior Grade)
    rashmi.kushwah@jiit.ac.in, rashmi.31130@gmail.com

    Read More
  • Dr. K. Vimal Kumar
    Assistant Professor (Senior Grade)
    vimal.kumar@jiit.ac.in

    Natural Language Processing, Language Translation, Data Structures, Compiler Design

    Read More
  • Dr. Archana Purwar
    Assistant Professor (Senior Grade)
    archana.purwar@jiit.ac.in

    OO Analysis and Design, DBMS, Distributed Computing , Computer Organization

    Read More
  • Dr. Ashish Mishra
    Assistant Professor (Senior Grade)
    ashish.mishra@jiit.ac.in

    Read More
  • Dr. Arti Jain
    Assistant Professor (Senior Grade)
    arti.jain@jiit.ac.in

    Read More
  • Dr. Niyati Aggrawal
    Assistant Professor (Senior Grade)
    niyati.aggrawal@jiit.ac.in

    Social Network Analysis, Data Mining, Information Retrieval, Cryptography, Information Security, Database Management Systems, Theory of Automata,...

    Read More
  • Pawan Kumar Upadhyay
    Assistant Professor (Grade-II)
    pawan.upadhyay@jiit.ac.in

    Image processing, speech processing, graphics, microprocessor and microcontroller, software engineering.

    Read More
  • Dr. Megha Rathi
    Assistant Professor (Senior Grade)
    megha.rathi@jiit.ac.in

    Data Mining, Database Systems, Machine Learning, Software Engineering

    Read More
  • Prashant Kaushik
    Assistant Professor
    prashant.kaushik@jiit.ac.in

    Computer & Mobile games, Multimedia content, Internet of Things

    Read More
  • Anubhuti Roda Mohindra
    Assistant Professor (Grade-II)
    anubhuti.mohindra@jiit.ac.in

    Computer Networks, Wireless Communication, Object oriented Programming

    Read More
  • Ambalika Sarkar Bachar
    Assistant Professor (Grade-II)
    ambalika.sarkar@jiit.ac.in

    Soft computing, Operating Systems, Microprocessor & Controller, Parallel Computing, Automata

    Read More
  • Gaurav Kumar Nigam
    Assistant Professor (Grade-II)
    gaurav.nigam@jiit.ac.in

    Read More
  • Amanpreet Kaur
    Assistant Professor (Sr. Grade)
    amanpreet.kaur@jiit.ac.in, amanpreet.kaur1410@gmail.com

    Read More
  • Pulkit Mehndiratta
    Assistant Professor (Grade-II)
    pulkit.mehndiratta@jiit.ac.in, pulkit.mehndiratta@gmail.com

    Secure Health Record Services, Database System Security, Cryptography, Digital Forensics, Usable Security and Privacy, Secure Human Computer...

    Read More
  • Himanshu Agrawal
    Assistant Professor (Grade-II)
    himanshu.agrawal@jiit.ac.in

    Cellular & Ad-hoc Networks, Wireless Sensor Networks, Mobile Intelligent Networks, Cognitive Networks

    Read More
  • Anuradha Gupta
    Assistant Professor (Grade-II)
    anuradha.gupta@jiit.ac.in

    Digital forensics, Privacy and Security, Data Mining, Information Retrieval

    Read More
  • Dr. Raju Pal
    Assistant Professor (Senior Grade)
    raju.pal@jiit.ac.in

    Soft Computing, Nature Inspired Computing, Wireless Sensor Networks, Data Mining, Computer Network

    Read More
  • Dr. Arpita Jadhav Bhatt
    Assistant Professor (Senior Grade)
    arpita.jadhav@jiit.ac.in

    iOS , Android Programming, Mobile Application Engineering, Mobile Computing, Operating Systems, Design & Analysis of Algorithms

    Read More

Pages