Admission Closed for AY 2021-22.                                                                 The Website of "SAI ADVANCE COVID CARE CENTRE” http://saiadvancecovidcarecentre.in at JIIT Campus, Sector-128, Wish Town Noida. ; a collaborative effort between JIIT Noida & Jaypee Hospital for welfare of society during pandemic is now live.

Jaypee Institute of Information Technology, Noida
Student Placement Company
  • Home
  • Computer Science and IT Faculty
  • Dr. Adwitiya Sinha
    Assistant Professor (Senior Grade)
    adwitiya.sinha@jiit.ac.in , adwitiya.sinha@mail.jiit.ac.in

    Wireless Sensor/Ad Hoc/Pervasive Networks, Randomization Approximation Algorithms, ...

    Read More
  • Bharat Gupta
    Assistant Professor (Senior Grade)
    bharat.gupta@jiit.ac.in

    ACM Member Databases, Data Mining

    Read More
  • Dr. Mukta Goyal
    Assistant Professor (Senior Grade)
    mukta.goyal@jiit.ac.in

    Theory of Computation, Cryptography, Compiler

    Read More
  • Dr Suma Dawn
    Assistant Professor (Senior Grade)
    suma.dawn@jiit.ac.in ; Suma.dawn@mail.jiit.ac.in

    Image Processing, Computer Graphics, HCI Computer Vision, Data Structures Algorithms, ...

    Read More
  • Kavita Pandey
    Assistant Professor (Senior Grade)
    kavita.pandey@jiit.ac.in

    Vehicular Ad hoc networks, Mobile Ad hoc networks, Computer Networks, Theory of Automata, Compiler Construction, Wireless Communication ,...

    Read More
  • Dr. Parmeet Kaur
    Assistant Professor (Senior Grade)
    parmeet.kaur@jiit.ac.in

    Distributed Algorithms, Mobile Computing, Fault Tolerance, ...

    Read More
  • Dr. Shikha Jain
    Assistant Professor (Senior Grade)
    shikha.jain@jiit.ac.in

    Affective Computing, Emotion Modeling, Agent Modeling, Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, Soft Computing, Algorithm Design, Automata...

    Read More
  • Amarjeet Prajapati
    Assistant Professor (Senior Grade)
    amarjeet.prajapati@jiit.ac.in, amarjeetnitkkr@gmail.com

    Read More
  • Dr. Taj Alam
    Assistant Professor (Senior Grade)
    taj.alam@jiit.ac.in

    Distributed System, Computer Organization and Architecture, Data Structures & Programming

    Read More
  • Dr. Ankit Vidyarthi
    Assistant Professor (Senior Grade)
    ankit.vidyarthi@jiit.ac.in

    Read More
  • Dr. Payal Khurana Batra
    Assistant Professor (Senior Grade)
    payal.kb@jiit.ac.in

    Wireless Sensor Networks, Mobile Ad hoc Networks, Meta-heuristic algorithms, Software Engineering

    Read More
  • Dr. P. Raghu Vamsi
    Assistant Professor (Senior Grade)
    raghu.vamsi@jiit.ac.in, prvonline@yahoo.co.in

    Wireless Ad hoc Networks, Security in Computer Communications, Internet of Things, Computer Networks, Computer Programming

    Read More
  • Dr. Aparajita Nanda
    Assistant Professor (Senior Grade)
    aparajita.nanda@jiit.ac.in
    Read More
  • Dr. Indu Chawla
    Assistant Professor (Senior Grade)
    indu.chawla@jiit.ac.in

    Databases, Data Mining , Software Engineering, Software Maintenance, Algorithms Design and Analysis

    Read More
  • Dr. Hema N
    Assistant Professor (Senior Grade)
    hema.n@jiit.ac.in, hema_nagaraja@rediffmail.com

    Microprocessor and Controller, Mobile Robotics, Precision Farming, ...

    Read More
  • Dr. Alka Singhal
    Assistant Professor (Senior Grade)
    alka.singhal@jiit.ac.in

    Read More
  • Dr. Neeraj Jain
    Assistant Professor (Senior Grade)
    neeraj.jain@jiit.ac.in

    Read More
  • Dr. Dhanalekshmi G
    Assistant Professor (Senior Grade)
    dhanalekshmi.g@jiit.ac.in

    Database Management Systems, Compiler Design, XML databases

    Read More

Pages