• Home
  • Computer Science and IT Faculty
  • Prof. Vikas Saxena
    Professor & Head ( CSE & IT)
    vikas.saxena@jiit.ac.in, vikassaxena33@gmail.com

    Image Processing, Computer Vision, Multimedia, Software Engineering, ...

    Read More
  • Prof. Krishna Asawa
    Professor
    krishna.asawa@jiit.ac.in
    • Modeling of Computational Intelligence
    • Data and Knowledge Engineering
    • Information Security and Cryptography
    Read More
  • Dr. Sandeep Kumar Singh
    Associate Professor
    sandeepk.singh@jiit.ac.in

    Software Engineering, Requirements Engineering, Software Testing, Web Application Testing, Internet and Web Technology, Object Oriented Technology...

    Read More
  • Dr. Satish Chandra
    Associate Professor
    satish.chandra@jiit.ac.in

    Machine Learning, Biologically Inspired Computing, Soft-Computing, ...

    Read More
  • Dr. Charu
    Associate Professor And Departmental Coordinator, JIIT -128 Campus
    charu.gandhi@jiit.ac.in

    Computer Networks, Wireless and Sensor Networks, Mobile Computing, Network Security, Operating Systems, Data-structures

    Read More
  • Dr. Prakash Kumar
    Associate Professor & Associate Dean of Students
    prakash.kumar@jiit.ac.in

    Cloud Computing, Virtualization Technology, Distributed Computing, Advanced Operating Systems Concepts And Algorithms, Computer Networks And...

    Read More
  • Dr. Chetna Gupta
    Associate Professor
    chetna.gupta@jiit.ac.in

    Software Engineering (Software Testing, Software Change Impact Analysis, Requirement Engineering – Requirement Prioritization, Regression Testing...

    Read More
  • Dr Neetu Sardana
    Associate Professor
    neetu.sardana@jiit.ac.in

    Databases and Web, Web Mining, Data structures

    Read More
  • Dr. Shikha Mehta
    Associate Professor
    shikha.mehta@jiit.ac.in

    Nature Inspired Algorithms, Soft computing, NOSQL databases- MONGODB...

    Read More
  • Dr. Anuja Arora
    Associate Professor
    anuja.arora@jiit.ac.in

    Read More
  • Dr Devpriya Soni
    Associate Professor
    devpriya.soni@jiit.ac.in

    Mobile Application Development, Information Retrieval and Data Mining, ...

    Read More
  • Dr. Dharmveer Singh Rajpoot
    Associate Professor
    dharmveer.rajpoot@jiit.ac.in, drdharmveer16382@gmail.com

    Data Mining, Machine Learning, Artificial Intelligence, Soft Computing, High Dimensional Dataset etc.

    Read More
  • Dr. Chetna Dabas
    Associate Professor
    chetna.dabas@jiit.ac.in

    Radio Frequency Identification, Parallel and Distributed Computing, ...

    Read More
  • Dr. Mukesh Saraswat
    Associate Professor
    mukesh.saraswat@jiit.ac.in, saraswatmukesh@gmail.com

    Image Processing, Pattern Recognition, Soft-Computing

    Read More
  • Dr Suma Dawn
    Assistant Professor (Senior Grade)
    suma.dawn@jiit.ac.in

    Image Processing, Computer Graphics, HCI Computer Vision, Data Structures Algorithms, ...

    Read More
  • Dr Sangeeta Mittal
    Associate Professor
    sangeeta.mittal@jiit.ac.in

    Computer Networks, Cryptography, Network Security, Sensor Fusion

    Read More
  • Dr. Tribhuwan Kumar Tewari
    Associate Professor
    tribhuwan.tewari@jiit.ac.in

    Digital Copy Right Management/Digital Watermarking, Object Oriented Technologies, ...

    Read More
  • Dr Adwitiya Sinha
    Assistant Professor (Senior Grade)
    adwitiya.sinha@jiit.ac.in

    Wireless Sensor/Ad Hoc/Pervasive Networks, Randomization Approximation Algorithms, ...

    Read More

Pages