Admission Open for AY 2021-22

Jaypee Institute of Information Technology, Noida
Student Placement Company
  • Home
  • Electronics and Communication Faculty
  • Dr. Juhi Gupta
    Assistant Professor (Senior Grade)
    juhi@jiit.ac.in

    Wireless and mobile Communication, Telecommunication Networks

    Read More
  • Dr. Abhishek Kashyap
    Assistant Professor (Senior Grade)
    abhishek.kashyap@jiit.ac.in

    Signal Processing, Image Processing

    Read More
  • Dr. Yogesh Kumar
    Assistant Professor (Senior Grade)
    yogesh.kumar@jiit.ac.in

    Read More
  • Dr. Bhagirath Sahu
    Assistant Professor (Senior Grade)
    bhagirath.sahu@jiit.ac.in

    Read More
  • Dr. Ankit Garg
    Assistant Professor (Senior Grade)
    ankit.garg@jiit.ac.in

    Read More
  • Dr. Rachna Singh
    Assistant Professor (Senior Grade)
    rachna.singh@jiit.ac.in

    Read More
  • Dr. Amit Kumar Goyal
    Assistant Professor (Senior Grade)
    amit.goyal@jiit.ac.in, amitgoyal.ceeri@gmail.com

    Read More
  • Dr. Neetu Joshi
    Assistant Professor (Senior Grade)
    neetu.joshi@jiit.ac.in

    Read More
  • Dr. Neetu Singh
    Assistant Professor (Senior Grade)
    neetu.singh@jiit.ac.in

    Digital Image Forensics, Digital Signal Processing, Wireless Channel Estimation and Prediction, Adaptive Transmission Techniques.

    Read More
  • Dr. Ajay Kumar
    Assistant Professor (Senior Grade)
    ajay.kumar@jiit.ac.in

    Read More
  • Dr. Sajal Agarwal
    Assistant Professor (Senior Grade)
    sajal.agarwal@jiit.ac.in, sajal.engg@gmail.com

    Read More
  • Dr. Akansha Bansal
    Assistant Professor (Senior Grade)
    akansha.bansal @jiit.ac.in

    Read More
  • Dr. Ruby Beniwal
    Assistant Professor (Senior Grade)
    ruby.beniwal@jiit.ac.in

    Reliability Engineering, Neural Network, Control system and Artificial Intelligence

    Read More
  • Bhawna Gupta
    Assistant Professor (Grade-II)
    bhawna.gupta@jiit.ac.in

    Signal and Image Processing

    Read More
  • Smriti Bhatnagar
    Assistant Professor (Grade-II)
    smriti.bhatnagar@jiit.ac.in

    System Design & Digital Signal Processing

    Read More
  • Atul Kumar Srivastava
    Assistant Professor (Grade-II)
    atul.srivastava@jiit.ac.in

    High Level synthesis in Electronics Design Automation. Evolvable Hardware Design and Performace Analysis, VLSI Design, Technology and its...

    Read More
  • B.Suresh
    Assistant Professor (Grade-II)
    b.suresh@jiit.ac.in

    Signal Processing, Image Processing, Wireless Communication

    Read More
  • Monika
    Assistant Professor (Grade-II)
    monika.jiit@jiit.ac.in

    Microwaves and antennas (Metamaterial Antennas, On chip antenna, smart antenna etc.)

    Read More

Pages