Registration of New Students (UG) - 15 July 2024         Hostel Allottment List (Boys)                  Last Date for Application for BBA/MSc/MBA/MTech programs is 31 July 2024.                           Apply Online at www.getadmissions.com/jaypee

Jaypee Institute of Information Technology, Noida
  • JIIT
  • JIIT
  • JIIT
  • JIIT
Student Placement Company
  • Home
  • Electronics and Communication Faculty
  • Dr. Ajay Kumar
    Assistant Professor (Senior Grade)
    ajay.kumar@jiit.ac.in

    Read More
  • Dr. Ruby Beniwal
    Assistant Professor (Senior Grade)
    ruby.beniwal@jiit.ac.in

    Reliability Engineering, Neural Network, Control system and Artificial Intelligence

    Read More
  • Dr. Prabhakar jha
    Assistant Professor (Senior Grade)
    prabhakar,jha@jiit.ac.in, jhaprbhakar963@gmail.com
    0120-4195875
    Read More
  • Dr. Gaurav Khanna
    Assistant Professor (Senior Grade)
    gaurav.khanna@jiit.ac.in
    Read More
  • Dr. SAMRITI KALIA
    Assistant Professor (Senior Grade)
    samriti.kalia@mail.jiit.ac.in
    Read More
  • Dr. Ankur Bhardwaj
    Assistant Professor (Senior Grade)
    ankur.bhardwaj@jiit.ac.in

    Low Power Digital CMOS Design & Digital System Design

    Read More
  • Dr. Vinay Anand Tikkiwal
    Assistant Professor (Senior Grade)
    vinay.anand@jiit.ac.in

    Microelectronics, Nanotechnology

    Read More
  • Dr. Shradha Saxena
    ASSISTANT PROFESSOR (Sr. GRADE)
    shradha.saxena@jiit.ac.in

    Organic Electronics, Nanoscale Devices, Organic Semiconductor Materials & Devices.

    Read More
  • Dr. Abhay Kumar
    Assistant Professor (Senior Grade)
    abhay.kumar@jiit.ac.in, abhay.2t@gmail.com

    Speech and audio Processing, Embedded system, Electronic System Design and Solution, Robotics and Soft Computing

    Read More
  • Dr. Raghvenda Kumar Singh
    Assistant Professor (Senior Grade)
    raghvenda.singh@jiit.ac.in

    Read More
  • Dr Pimmy Gandotra
    Assistant Professor, Senior Grade
    Read More
  • Dr. Divya Kaushik
    Assistant Professor (senior grade)
    Read More
  • Dr. Ritu Raj
    Assistant Professor (Senior Grade)
    rituraj@jiit.ac.in
    Read More
  • Dr. Bhawna Gupta
    Assistant Professor (Senior Grade)
    bhawna.gupta@jiit.ac.in

    Signal and Image Processing

    Read More
  • Dr. Joysmita Chatterjee
    Assistant professor (Senior Grade)
    joysmita.chatterjee@mail.jiit.ac.in
    Read More
  • Dr. Vishal Narain Saxena
    ASSISTANT PROFESSOR (SENIOR GRADE)
    vishal.saxena@jiit.ac.in

    Microwaves and Antennas 4 years work experience

    Read More
  • Dr. Shivani
    Assistant Professor (Senior Grade)
    Shivani1@jiit.ac.in
    Read More
  • Dr. Rishibrind Kumar Upadhyay
    Assistant Professor (Senior Grade)
    rishibrind.upadhyay@jiit.ac.in
    Read More

Pages