"NIRF (MHRD) Rankings 2017: JIIT has achieved an All India Rank of 54 in Engineering Category, better than some NIT's and new IIT's"

  • Home
  • Electronics and Communication Faculty
  • Dr. Atul Kumar
    ASSISTANT PROFESSOR (SENIOR GRADE)
    atul.kumar@jiit.ac.in, atul.nit304@gmail.com

    Read More
  • Dr. Hemant Kumar
    Assistant Professor (Senior Grade)
    hemant.kumar@jiit.ac.in

    Read More
  • Dr. Juhi Gupta
    Assistant Professor (Sr. Grade)
    juhi@jiit.ac.in

    Wireless and mobile Communication, Telecommunication Networks

    Read More
  • Dr. Abhishek Kashyap
    Assistant Professor (Senior Grade)
    abhishek.kashyap@jiit.ac.in

    Signal Processing, Image Processing

    Read More
  • Dr. Yogesh Kumar
    Assistant Professor (Senior Grade)
    yogesh.kumar@jiit.ac.in

    Read More
  • Bhagirath Sahu
    Assistant Professor (Senior Grade)
    bhagirath.sahu@jiit.ac.in

    Read More
  • Dr. Ankit Garg
    Assistant Professor (Senior Grade)
    ankit.garg@jiit.ac.in

    Read More
  • Dr. Rachna Singh
    Assistant Professor (Senior Grade)
    rachna.singh@jiit.ac.in

    Read More
  • Dr. Amit Kumar Goyal
    Assistant Professor (Senior Grade)
    amit.goyal@jiit.ac.in, amitgoyal.ceeri@gmail.com

    Read More
  • Neetu Joshi
    Assistant Professor (Senior Grade)
    neetu.joshi@jiit.ac.in

    Read More
  • Dr. Neetu Singh
    Assistant Professor (Senior Grade)
    neetu.singh@jiit.ac.in

    Digital Image Forensics, Digital Signal Processing, Wireless Channel Estimation and Prediction, Adaptive Transmission Techniques.

    Read More
  • Dr. Neeti Singh
    Assistant Professor (Sr. Grade)
    neeti.singh@jiit.ac.in

    Read More
  • Dr. Ajay Kumar
    Assistant Professor (Sr. Grade)
    ajay.kumar@jiit.ac.in
    Read More
  • Dr. Sajal Agarwal
    Assistant Professor (Senior Grade)
    sajal.agarwal@jiit.ac.in, sajal.engg@gmail.com

    Read More
  • Dr. Akansha Bansal
    Assistant Professor (Senior Grade)
    akansha.bansal @jiit.ac.in

    Read More
  • Bhawna Gupta
    Assistant Professor (Grade-II)
    bhawna.gupta@jiit.ac.in

    Signal and Image Processing

    Read More
  • Smriti Bhatnagar
    Assistant Professor (Grade-II)
    smriti.bhatnagar@jiit.ac.in

    System Design & Digital Signal Processing

    Read More
  • Atul Kumar Srivastava
    Assistant Professor (Grade-II)
    atul.srivastava@jiit.ac.in

    High Level synthesis in Electronics Design Automation. Evolvable Hardware Design and Performace Analysis, VLSI Design, Technology and its...

    Read More

Pages