• Home
  • Electronics and Communication Faculty
  • Monika
    ASSISTANT PROFESSOR (GRADE II)
    monika.jiit@jiit.ac.in

    Microwaves and antennas (Metamaterial Antennas, On chip antenna, smart antenna etc.)

    Read More
  • Vinay Anand Tikkiwal
    Assistant Professor (Grade-II)
    vinay.anand@jiit.ac.in

    Microelectronics, Nanotechnology

    Read More
  • Priyanka Kwatra
    Assistant Professor (Grade-II)
    kwatrapriyanka@gmail.com

    Underwater communication networks, ARQ protocols, Wireless sensor networks

    Read More
  • Shradha Saxena
    Assistant Professor (Grade-II)
    shradha.saxena@jiit.ac.in

    Organic Electronics, Nanoscale Devices, Organic Semiconductor Materials & Devices.

    Read More
  • Vishal Narain Saxena
    Assistant Professor (Grade-II)
    vishal.saxena@jiit.ac.in

    Microwaves and Antennas 4 years work experience

    Read More
  • Ankur Bhardwaj
    Assistant Professor (Grade-II)
    ankur.bhardwaj@jiit.ac.in

    Low Power Digital CMOS Design & Digital System Design

    Read More
  • Deeksha Chandola
    Assistant Professor (Grade-II)
    deeksha.chandola@jiit.ac.in

    MEMS, VLSI technology and design

    Read More
  • Shivaji Tyagi
    Assistant Professor (Grade II)
    shivaji.tyagi@jiit.ac.in

    Analog CMOS IC Design, RFIC Design, CMOS-MEMS Design, Interface IC design for MEMS and Sensors

    Read More
  • Jyoti Vyas
    ASSISTANT PROFESSOR(GRADE II)
    jyoti.vyas@jiit.ac.in

    Signal & Systems

    Read More
  • Mandeep Narula
    Assistant Professor (Grade - II)
    mandeep.narula@jiit.ac.in

    CMOS Digital Design, RTL Design, Analog Circuit Design, High Speed and Low Power CMOS Circuits, Digital System Design with VHDL/Verilog.

    Read More
  • Ritesh Kumar Sharma
    Assistant Professor (Grade - II)
    ritesh.sharma@jiit.ac.in

    Control Systems, Navigation: GPS, Inertial Navigation, Integrated Navigation etc., Embedded System.

    Read More
  • Ruby Beniwal
    Assistant Professor (Grade-II)
    ruby.beniwal@jiit.ac.in

    Reliability Engineering, Neural Network, Control system and Artificial Intelligence

    Read More
  • Varun Goel
    Assistant Professor (Grade-II)
    varun89goel@gmail.com, varun.goel@jiit.ac.in

    Read More
  • Abhay Kumar
    Assistant Professor (Grade-II)
    abhay.kumar@jiit.ac.in, abhay.2t@gmail.com

    Speech and audio Processing, Embedded system, Electronic System Design and Solution, Robotics and Soft Computing

    Read More
  • Raghvendra Kumar Singh
    Assistant Professor (Grade-II)
    raghvenda.singh@jiit.ac.in

    Read More
  • Madhu Jhariya
    Assistant Professor (Grade-I)
    madhu.jhariya@jiit.ac.in

    Read More
  • Nitesh Kumar
    Assistant Professor (Grade-I)
    nitesh.kumar@jiit.ac.in

    Read More
  • Vimal saini
    Assistant Professor (Grade-I)
    vimal.saini@jiit.ac.in

    Read More

Pages