"Admission OPEN for M.Sc & BBA programs. Apply Online at www.getadmissions.com"

  • Home
  • Electronics and Communication Faculty
  • Deeksha Chandola
    Assistant Professor (Grade-II)
    deeksha.chandola@jiit.ac.in

    MEMS, VLSI technology and design

    Read More
  • Dr. Yogesh Kumar
    Assistant Professor (Senior Grade)
    yogesh.kumar@jiit.ac.in

    Read More
  • Ritesh Kumar Sharma
    Assistant Professor (Grade - II)
    ritesh.sharma@jiit.ac.in

    Control Systems, Navigation: GPS, Inertial Navigation, Integrated Navigation etc., Embedded System.

    Read More
  • Ruby Beniwal
    Assistant Professor (Grade-II)
    ruby.beniwal@jiit.ac.in

    Reliability Engineering, Neural Network, Control system and Artificial Intelligence

    Read More
  • Dr. Amit Kumar Goyal
    Assistant Professor (Senior Grade)
    amit.goyal@jiit.ac.in, amitgoyal.ceeri@gmail.com

    Read More
  • Varun Goel
    Assistant Professor (Grade-II)
    varun89goel@gmail.com, varun.goel@jiit.ac.in

    Read More
  • Abhay Kumar
    Assistant Professor (Grade-II)
    abhay.kumar@jiit.ac.in, abhay.2t@gmail.com

    Speech and audio Processing, Embedded system, Electronic System Design and Solution, Robotics and Soft Computing

    Read More
  • Ajay Kumar
    Assistant Professor (Grade-II)
    ajay.kumar@jiit.ac.in

    Read More
  • Neetu Joshi
    Assistant Professor (Senior Grade)
    neetu.joshi@jiit.ac.in

    Read More
  • Bhagirath Sahu
    Assistant Professor (Senior Grade)
    bhagirath.sahu@jiit.ac.in

    Read More
  • Dr. Hemant Kumar
    Assistant Professor (Senior Grade)
    hemant.kumar@jiit.ac.in

    Read More
  • Raghvendra Kumar Singh
    Assistant Professor (Grade-II)
    raghvenda.singh@jiit.ac.in

    Read More
  • Chandan Kumar
    Assistant Professor (Grade-I)
    chandan.kumar1@jiit.ac.in, chandankumary1@gmail.com

    Read More
  • Deepak Kumar
    Assistant Professor (Grade –I)
    deepak.kumar@jiit.ac.in

    Read More
  • Madhu Jhariya
    Assistant Professor (Grade-I)
    madhu.jhariya@jiit.ac.in
    Read More
  • Nitesh Kumar
    Assistant Professor (Grade-I)
    nitesh.kumar@jiit.ac.in

    Read More
  • Prabhakar jha
    Assistant Professor (Grade-I)
    prabhakar,jha@jiit.ac.in, jhaprbhakar963@gmail.com
    0120-4195891

    Read More
  • Vimal saini
    Assistant Professor (Grade-I)
    vimal.saini@jiit.ac.in

    Read More

Pages