Registration of New Students (UG) - 15 July 2024         Hostel Allottment List (Boys)                  Last Date for Application for BBA/MSc/MBA/MTech programs is 31 July 2024.                           Apply Online at www.getadmissions.com/jaypee

Jaypee Institute of Information Technology, Noida
  • JIIT
  • JIIT
  • JIIT
  • JIIT
Student Placement Company
  • Home
  • Electronics and Communication Faculty
  • Dr. Abhijeet Upadhya
    Assistant Professor (Sr. Grade)
    abhijeet.upadhya@jiit.ac.in
    Read More
  • Dr. Nitin Muchhal
    Assistant Professor (Senior Grade)
    Read More
  • Dr. Priyanka Kwatra
    ASSISTANT PROFESSOR (Sr. Grade)
    kwatrapriyanka@gmail.com

    Underwater communication networks, ARQ protocols, Wireless sensor networks

    Read More
  • Dr. Mandeep Narula
    Assistant Professor (SR. GRADE)
    mandeep.narula@jiit.ac.in

    CMOS Digital Design, RTL Design, Analog Circuit Design, High Speed and Low Power CMOS Circuits, Digital System Design with VHDL/Verilog.

    Read More
  • Varun Goel
    Assistant Professor (Senior Grade)
    varun89goel@gmail.com, varun.goel@jiit.ac.in

    Read More
  • Monika
    Assistant Professor (Grade-II)
    monika.jiit@jiit.ac.in

    Microwaves and antennas (Metamaterial Antennas, On chip antenna, smart antenna etc.)

    Read More
  • Smriti Bhatnagar
    Assistant Professor (Grade-II)
    smriti.bhatnagar@jiit.ac.in

    System Design & Digital Signal Processing

    Read More
  • Atul Kumar Srivastava
    Assistant Professor (Grade-II)
    atul.srivastava@jiit.ac.in

    High Level synthesis in Electronics Design Automation. Evolvable Hardware Design and Performace Analysis, VLSI Design, Technology and its...

    Read More
  • B.Suresh
    Assistant Professor (Grade-II)
    b.suresh@jiit.ac.in

    Signal Processing, Image Processing, Wireless Communication

    Read More
  • Jyoti Vyas
    Assistant Professor (Grade-II)
    jyoti.vyas@jiit.ac.in

    Signal & Systems

    Read More
  • Ritesh Kumar Sharma
    Assistant Professor (Grade-II)
    ritesh.sharma@jiit.ac.in

    Control Systems, Navigation: GPS, Inertial Navigation, Integrated Navigation etc., Embedded System.

    Read More
  • Madhu Jhariya
    Assistant Professor (Grade-II)
    madhu.jhariya@jiit.ac.in

    Read More
  • Nitesh Kumar
    Assistant Professor (Grade-II)
    nitesh.kumar@jiit.ac.in

    Read More
  • Nisha Venkatesh
    Assistant Professor (Grade-II)
    k.nisha@jiit.ac.in

    Read More
  • Chandan Kumar
    Assistant Professor (Grade-II)
    chandan.kumar1@jiit.ac.in

    Read More
  • Rahul Kumar
    Assistant Professor (Grade-II)
    rahul.Kumar@jiit.ac.in, kr.rahul544@gmail.com

    Read More
  • Dr. Niraj Kumar
    ASSISTANT PROFESSOR (GRADE-I)
    niraj01336@gmail.com; niraj.kumar@jiit.ac.in
    Read More
  • Dr. Satya Narayan Patel
    Assistant Professor (Grade I)
    Satyanarayan.patel@jiit.ac.in, satyabits1988@gmail.com
    Read More

Pages