"Admission OPEN for M.Sc & BBA programs. Apply Online at www.getadmissions.com"

  • Home
  • Electronics and Communication Faculty
  • Prof. Shweta Srivastava
    Professor and Head
    shweta.srivastava@jiit.ac.in

    Microwaves and antennas (SIW, metamaterials, On chip antenna, smart antenna, MIC etc.)

    Read More
  • Professor Rajiv Saxena
    Adjunct Professor
    rajiv.saxena@jiit.ac.in

    Read More
  • Dr. Vikram Karwal
    Associate Professor
    vikram.karwal@jiit.ac.in
    +91-120-2594322

    Estimation Theory and Distributed Networks

    Read More
  • Dr. Jitendra Mohan
    Associate Professor
    jitendra.mohan@jiit.ac.in
    +91 120 4195865

    Analog Signal Processing, Low-Voltage Analog CMOS Circuits, Current-mode Active Circuits, Active Filters, etc

    Read More
  • Dr. Sajai Vir Singh
    Associate Professor
    sajaivir.singh@jiit.ac.in

    Digital and Analog CMOS Design, Current Mode Active Filter Circuits, VLSI Design and Design Methodologies, Physics and Modeling of MOS, IIR and...

    Read More
  • Dr. Vineet Khandelwal
    Associate Professor
    vineet.khandelwal@jiit.ac.in

    Wireless Communication, Optical Wireless Communication, Signal and Image Processing, Biomedical, Signal Processing

    Read More
  • Dr. Abhinav Gupta
    Associate Professor
    abhinav.gupta@jiit.ac.in

    Signal and Image Processing, Statistical Signal Processing, Big Multimedia

    Read More
  • Dr. Vivek Dwivedi
    Associate Professor
    Vivek.dwivedi@jiit.ac.in

    Cognitive radio, Fading , Channel Capacity

    Read More
  • Dr. Ashish Goel
    Associate Professor
    ashish.goel@jiit.ac.in

    High speed wireless communication systems, Channel coding MIMO-OFDM, Mobility Management and Cryptography

    Read More
  • Dr. Vijay Khare
    Associate Professor
    vijay.khare@jiit.ac.in

    Read More
  • Dr. Jasmine Saini
    Associate Professor
    jasmine.saini@jiit.ac.in

    Electromagnetic Engineering, Fast-wave Traveling Wave tubes, Digital and Analog VLSI Design

    Read More
  • Dr. Alok Joshi
    Associate Professor
    alok.joshi@jiit.ac.in

    Wireless communications (OFDM) (Reviewer For IEEE wireless transaction, Springer WPC,WSEAS transaction on communications and Hindawi journal on...

    Read More
  • Dr Bhartendu Chaturvedi
    Associate Professor
    bhartendu.prof@gmail.com

    Analog Signal Processing, Circuits and Systems

    Read More
  • Dr. Megha Agarwal
    Associate Professor
    megha.agarwal@jiit.ac.in

    Image Classification, Object Tracking, Medical Imaging, Face Recognition

    Read More
  • Dr. Richa Gupta
    Associate Professor
    richa.gupta@jiit.ac.in

    Information Theory and Applications, Variable Length Error Correcting Codes, Reversible Variable Length Codes, Signal processing, Mathematical...

    Read More
  • Dr. Madhu Jain
    Associate Professor
    madhu.jain@jiit.ac.in

    Read More
  • Dr. Shamim Akhter
    Assistant Professor (Senior Grade)
    shamim.akhter@jiit.ac.in

    VLSI Circuit and System Design, VLSI Signal Processing, HDL design, FPGA

    Read More
  • Dr. Pankaj Kumar Yadav
    ASSISTANT PROFESSOR (SR GRADE)
    pankaj.yadav@jiit.ac.in

    OFDM Based Wireless Communication Systems

    Read More

Pages