Registration of New Students (PG & Lateral) - 24 July 2024         Hostel Allottment List (Boys)                  Last Date for Application for BBA/MSc/MBA/MTech programs is 31 July 2024.                           Apply Online at www.getadmissions.com/jaypee

Jaypee Institute of Information Technology, Noida
  • JIIT
  • JIIT
  • JIIT
  • JIIT
  • Prof. Pammi Gauba
    pammi.gauba@jiit.ac.in

    Read More
  • Prof. Neeraj Wadhwa
    Professor
    neeraj.wadhwa@jiit.ac.in

    Read More
  • Prof. S Krishna Sundari
    Professor
    krishna.sundari@jiit.ac.in

    Read More
  • Prof. Sudha Srivastava
    Professor
    Sudha.srivastava@jiit.ac.in

    Read More
  • Prof. Indira P. Sarethy
    PROFESSOR & ASSOCIATE DEAN (PERCEPTION, BRANDING & COLLABORATION)
    indirap.sarethy@jiit.ac.in
    (+91)-120-2594-202

    Read More
  • Prof. Reema Gabrani
    Professor
    reema.gabrani@jiit.ac.in

    Read More
  • Prof. Sujata Mohanty
    Professor
    sujata.mohanty@jiit.ac.in
    (+91)-120-2594208

    Read More
  • Prof. Vibha Rani
    Professor
    vibha.rani@jiit.ac.in
    (+91)-120-2594 210

    Read More
  • Prof. Rachana
    Professor
    rachana@jiit.ac.in

    Read More
  • Prof. Shweta Dang
    Professor
    shweta.dang@jiit.ac.in
    (+91)-120-2594-207

    Read More
  • Dr. Ashwani Mathur
    Associate Professor & Associate Dean (Institute Data Management)
    ashwani.mathur@jiit.ac.in
    (+91)-120-2594 317

    Read More
  • Dr. Smriti Gaur
    Associate Professor
    smriti.gaur@jiit.ac.in

    Read More
  • Dr. Shalini Mani
    Associate Professor
    shalini.mani@jiit.ac.in
    Tel : (+91)-120-2594209

    Read More
  • Dr. Vibha Gupta
    Associate Professor
    vibha.gupta@jiit.ac.in
    (+91)-120-2594-207

    Read More
  • Dr. Chakresh Kumar Jain
    Associate Professor
    Chakresh.jain@jiit.ac.in
    (+91)-120-2594201

    Read More
  • Dr. Garima Mathur
    Assistant Professor (Senior Grade)
    garima.mathur@jiit.ac.in
    (+91)-120-2594-210

    Read More
  • Dr. Pooja Choudhary
    Assistant Professor (Grade-II)
    pooja.choudhary@jiit.ac.in
    Read More
  • Dr. Manisha Singh
    Assistant Professor (Grade-II)
    manisha.singh@jiit.ac.in
    (+91) - 120-2594-356, Mobile No.: (+91) - 9910624908
    Read More

Pages