" JIIT Noida ranked 54th in the Engineering Category and 81st in the university category in the all India Ranking 2017 by NIRF, MHRD"

  • Dr. Mukta Mani Gupta
    Associate Professor
    mukta.mani@jiit.ac.in

    Corporate Finance, Financial markets, Entrepreneurship, Banking and Mutual Funds, Research area “Performance of Indian Commercial Banks”

    Read More
  • Prof. Alka Sharma
    HOD
    alka.sarma@jiit.ac.in
    Read More
  • Dr. Amba Agarwal
    Assistant Professor (Senior Grade)
    amba.agarwal@jiit.ac.in

    Micro & Macro Economics, Public Finance, Development Economics and Financial Management

    Read More
  • Dr.Nilu Choudhary
    Assistant Professor (Senior Grade)
    nilu.choudhary@jiit.ac.in

    Socio-Linguistics, English Literature, Indian literature and Translation, Organizational Behavior Business, Communication and Soft Skills

    Read More
  • Dr. Ruchi Gautam
    Assistant Professor (Senior Grade)
    ruchi.gautam@jiit.ac.in

    Positive Psychology, Organisational/Industrial Psychology, Gerontology, Coping & Mental Health.

    Read More
  • Dr. Santoshi Sengupta
    Assistant Professor (Senior Grade)
    santoshi.sen@jiit.ac.in

    Employee Engagement; Well Being; Satisfaction, Job Attitudes, Managing teams and their diversity!!

    Read More
  • Dr. Sakshi Varshney
    Assistant Professor (Senior Grade)
    saksh_princee@rediffmail.com

    Financial Accounting and Financial Evaluation, Corporate Finance, Personal Tax planning, Indian Financial System, Economics

    Read More
  • Manas Ranjan Behera
    Assistant Professor (Grade-II)
    mr.behera@jiit.ac.in

    Microeconomics, Farm Management, Production Economics

    Read More
  • Dr. Badri Bajaj
    Assistant Professor (Senior Grade)
    badri.bajaj@jiit.ac.in

    Emotional Intelligence, Leadership, Team Building, Organizational Behavior, Entrepreneurship, Confidence Building, Soft Skills, Intentional Change...

    Read More
  • Dr. Santosh Dev
    Assistant Professor (Senior Grade)
    santosh.dev@jiit.ac.in

    Presentation and communication skills, English language and grammar,Phonetics and spoken English,Organizational behavior.

    Read More
  • Dr. Swati Sharma
    Assistant Professor (Senior Grade)
    swati.sharma@jiit.ac.in

    Service management, Consumer Behavior, Cross Cultural Management, Project Management, Social and Legal Issues, Research Area: Customer...

    Read More
  • Puneet Pannu
    Assistant Professor (Grade-II)
    puneet.pannu@jiit.ac.in

    Emotional Intelligence, Spiritual Intelligence, Work-Life Balance, Communication Skills, Personality Development, Stress Management, Counseling...

    Read More
  • Dr. Shirin Alavi
    Assistant Professor (Senior Grade)
    shirin.alavi@jiit.ac.in

    Customer Relationship Management, Marketing, Internet Marketing and e commerce, International Business, Cross Cultural Management, Export and...

    Read More
  • Dr. Monica Chaudhary
    Assistant Professor (Senior Grade)
    monica.chaudhary@jiit.ac.in

    Consumer Behavior, Economics, Marketing, Six Sigma, Presentation Skills, Organizational Behavior, Project Management, Data Analytics

    Read More
  • Anshu Banwari
    Assistant Professor (Grade-II)

    Project management, Presentation and Communication Skills, Organisational Behaviour, Marketing, Cross cultural Communication, MIS

    Read More
  • Dr. Kanupriya Misra Bakhru
    Assistant Professor (Grade-II)
    kanupriya.misra@jiit.ac.in

    Competency Mapping, Organizational Behavior, Human Resource Information System, Emotional Intelligence

    Read More
  • Dr. Praveen Kumar Sharma
    Assistant Professor (Grade-II)
    Praveen.sharma@jiit.ac.in

    Human Resource Management, Organizational behavior, Employee Engagement, Job Satisfaction, Organizational culture

    Read More
  • Dr. Deepak Verma
    Assistant Professor (Grade-II)
    deepak.verma@jiit.ac.in

    Marketing Management, Business Communication, Project Management, Social and Legal Issues, Human Resource Management, Corporate Governance

    Read More

Pages